Caption this picture

Ahtong

I dont know what to say...

but noticed the old man in the background staring at the angry man's behind....

how to caption this? :o[:p]

Man: Paiseh, we overpaid you by 31%. Can I have the balance back?

Fatty: [furious]

MIW: open your mouth...i know you had eaten my lollipop

MIB: ......

OLD MAN: son, dun open your mouth too big...come suck your daddy

quarrel1jpg1325317195914-data.jpg

white Pui Pui : Pui um si hor ki hu hor!

MIBlack : li nek nek peng swee leah....lai mor jiz eh! *lau nuah*

white Pui Pui : arr....rrr ...arrr.....arrh....

Ah Pek : *shake head*

Edited by Csnewbie

Man with the backpack: Oi! You steal my hamburger issit? Give me back!

Man in the white shirt: I where got take?? See my mouth, nothing what! Ahhh....... (all this time hiding the hamburger behind his back wiht his right hand)

Old man with the blue and white stripe shirt: (with drool coming out of his mouth) Wah... I hungry leh... I also want hamburger...

Old man at the back: (in a sian ji-pua tone) Na bei ah-pui... So fat already still want to steal hamburger...

Fat Boy: Simi, charge u $10 one shot u say nt shiok want refund...KNN

Customer: U tell me satisfaction guaranteed leh but I dun feeel...s*Xtistfied...how?

Fat Boy: I got another customer in the queue..dun disturb me...

Ah Peh: Ah Boy..faster..my urge very high....