Ahtong 1st Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 STOMPer Dave says these men lost their tempers at a petrol kiosk, hurling expletives at each other for half an hour. According to the STOMPer the man in white even swore at a bystander who shouted 'police' to stop them. The STOMPer related the incident: "This quarrel broke out at Upper Aljunied's Esso petrol kiosk! "This scenario happened at 2pm, and ended up lasting half an hour! "The argument was about payment of some kind. I'm not sure what as it was all in Hokkien. "All sorts of explicit vulgarities were thrown at each other, and the uncle in the striped tees even showed the young man a vulgar hand sign. "When someone shouted 'police', the guy in white shouted 'so what?' and used hokkien vulgarties at the kind citizen! "Half an hour later, they went back into the petrol kiosk." This man, recently spotted arguing at a petrol kiosk, was seen involved in another public incident -- this time threatening a woman. He had even aimed a kick at the woman at one point to intimidate her. Just five days ago, STOMPer Dave had spotted him arguing publicly at an Esso petrol kiosk in Upper Aljunied. According to the STOMPer, the disagreement then had been over money. STOMPer J wrote: "This happened at Mountbatten Square, where a lot of childcare centres are located. "This man was shouting vulgarities in Hokkien, and was threatening a woman in the carpark there." ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 SG got alot of Angry KuKU Birds... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 STOMPer Dave says these men lost their tempers at a petrol kiosk, hurling expletives at each other for half an hour. According to the STOMPer the man in white even swore at a bystander who shouted 'police' to stop them. The STOMPer related the incident: "This quarrel broke out at Upper Aljunied's Esso petrol kiosk! "This scenario happened at 2pm, and ended up lasting half an hour! "The argument was about payment of some kind. I'm not sure what as it was all in Hokkien. "All sorts of explicit vulgarities were thrown at each other, and the uncle in the striped tees even showed the young man a vulgar hand sign. "When someone shouted 'police', the guy in white shouted 'so what?' and used hokkien vulgarties at the kind citizen! "Half an hour later, they went back into the petrol kiosk." This man, recently spotted arguing at a petrol kiosk, was seen involved in another public incident -- this time threatening a woman. He had even aimed a kick at the woman at one point to intimidate her. Just five days ago, STOMPer Dave had spotted him arguing publicly at an Esso petrol kiosk in Upper Aljunied. According to the STOMPer, the disagreement then had been over money. STOMPer J wrote: "This happened at Mountbatten Square, where a lot of childcare centres are located. "This man was shouting vulgarities in Hokkien, and was threatening a woman in the carpark there." No mention how TS identify them as citizen of which country. Can they be PR...? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 KNN, si ah pui. I like to see him scold the judge at the court in this way. Stress of modern living in Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 KNN, si ah pui. I like to see him scold the judge at the court in this way. Stress of modern living in Singapore. Early symptom of heart failing just like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 SG got alot of Angry KuKU Birds... He looks like a PIG, so should be ANGRY PIG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear January 4, 2012 Author Share January 4, 2012 (edited) From the STOMP comments. Use your own discretion: jaylenehong said on 3 Jan, 2012 Report as offensive Hold on.. I will be posting a video of them up.. They hire drivers and dont pay them. They make use of them.. My mum got cheated by them and the fat short guy tried kicking my mum. The old man threatened to beat my mum up till she lie on the floor.. jaylenehong said on 3 Jan, 2012 Report as offensive They said over the phone that they wanna play 'ti tao' of some gang.. Hahahahaha.. I was videoing, he tried to kick my mum and i shouted "si bei guai lan ah!" and he turned and shouted some b-------t.. I just stood there but he fat, balls small i think.. He walked away didnt even dare to touch me. I heard from a teacher from the Child Care Centre that signed school bus contract with them that they only dare to bully people that are timid.. Just wait for my video. Watch how arrogant and 'fierce' he is.. I will speak more on the video post itself.. jaylenehong said on 3 Jan, 2012 Report as offensive Side note to you, fat Eddie and father and family; You wanna employ people, u pay your workers the money. U dont do all try to scare people, just to get away by not paying.. Asshead.. I am guessing the video is HERE Edited January 4, 2012 by Ahtong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 Bird stole Angry Pig's Pork. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 Wah seh. Kena Stomp TWICE.. no horse run award goes to this fella! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 wow..... his mouth can swallow my hand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 cb so he pry along aljunied.its time to go there and whack him upside down and ask his ti tao come down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 你有压力, 我都有压力! 香港巴士uncle KNN, si ah pui. I like to see him scold the judge at the court in this way. Stress of modern living in Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 the old man and the old charbor are his parents i think...lousy parents who brought up such a hooligan...they must be having orgy at home and the fat kid so stressed that he became so abusive and a bully... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear January 4, 2012 Author Share January 4, 2012 I would pay to see 3 rounds between Angry Man and the Priest guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 Aiyah u all get it all wrong...i was there...he wasnt scolding the guy..u look at pic 1.. he open his mouth big big and ask that guy..smelly or not? my gf complained i hv bad breath...2nd pic was showing him n his gf together grazing the sky together..loving rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 Early symptom of heart failing just like that you very 'black heart' and curse pple..... just imagine him as a junior sumo wrestler, and imagine he wears only one piece of cloth to cover his kuku..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 Something tells me his gf should be quite chio.. Uusually these kind of person is lidat..chioz gf.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear January 4, 2012 Share January 4, 2012 Aiyah u all get it all wrong...i was there...he wasnt scolding the guy..u look at pic 1.. he open his mouth big big and ask that guy..smelly or not? my gf complained i hv bad breath...2nd pic was showing him n his gf together grazing the sky together..loving rite? i think he was asking the shorter guy "let me suck yours, see my mouth, big enough or not?" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...