The Ministerial Salary Review Committee

Cars08

Ministerial Salary Adj is good enough  

131 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think the adjustment is adequate?

• Yes
    • No

KNN, you bring the best of the opposition?? you are PAP supporter huh?? [laugh]

WTH? papa supporter won't even support opposition regardless of their credentials lah.. for pete's sake..

u mean any monkeys coming out from opposition must blindly support? piang, i won't support CSJ's party lah...

a few others i would also support Gerald Giam (spelling) and the Hougang new kid on the block i also sapport lah.. the rest, nah..

Actually Chee Soon Juan is really a talent.

just that the political route he chose is a bit dated.

Think there was one blog (not sure which one) who make a paralle comparision between his technic and LKY technic (before PAP come into power.) and spotted lots of similarity.

He is definitely in the wrong field....he shld be in Mediacorp... [laugh][laugh]

cut their pay than put all of them into directorship in GIC, which i think is possible, doesnt make any diff, maybe earn more.

lets wait and see

WTH? papa supporter won't even support opposition regardless of their credentials lah.. for pete's sake..

u mean any monkeys coming out from opposition must blindly support? piang, i won't support CSJ's party lah...

a few others i would also support Gerald Giam (spelling) and the Hougang new kid on the block i also sapport lah.. the rest, nah..

then i will expect you to call out lesser known Opposition as example and not the cream of the crops [laugh]

He is definitely in the wrong field....he shld be in Mediacorp... [laugh][laugh]

for all you know. his life is to act all his life.. maybe he is a spy from lightning leh. [laugh]

say for MCFers, your typical monthly salary is 6k... have a 36% pay cut, that means $3840 left... you not heart pain?

i would say by accepting this and doing away with pensions is a very good move..

What if some of them took the Pension in ONE LUMP SUM ? Do they need to cough it out ??

Just email thank youu for giving the suggestion?

Got distribute the savings of $million dollars to every good suggestions or not?

Aiyo.....so in theory those who got their salary cut knows who are the farkers who gave gerard ee the wise idea!!

Midnight knock on the door hor....can sleep well or not?

See..u guys...he suppose to hv a very difficult job..bcos of all ur suggestions...it makes his life easy...simply cut n paste... [laugh][laugh] dunno how much he is paid to get this review done....I wld love to be in his seat cutting n pasting...then after that say...this is after going thru the many suggestions we have received from the public...wat a way...

then i will expect you to call out lesser known Opposition as example and not the cream of the crops [laugh]

piang, u really one kind.. forever not happy and contented..

i support Nicole Seah k? she is a rookie... i will vote for her anytime over TPL and TJS...

for all you know. his life is to act all his life.. maybe he is a spy from lightning leh. [laugh]

Erhm...this one definitely one of the conspiracy theory that I hv examined...some say every public appearance...$1m in swiss acct... [laugh][laugh]

piang, u really one kind.. forever not happy and contented..

i support Nicole Seah k? she is a rookie... i will vote for her anytime over TPL and TJS...

I where got not happy. i give you laughing face some more.

KNS. NS now consider by some to be SL caliber hor.

If you say you rather vote for TPL compare to CSJ. then that is a big statement. :o

Edited by Joseph22

i think so,can even dig his cheat cab fare out just around GE time.really is more pro than CSI or CID.really drama mama.

TAK BOLEH TAHAN AH!

Edited by Unidentified

I where got not happy. i give you laughing face some more.

KNS. NS now consider by some to be SL caliber hor.

If you say you rather vote for TPL compare to CSJ. then that is a big statement. :o

imh,

the only credible opposition members...

LTK

SL

CSM

Gerald Giam

Hougang new kid

NS

CST

that's all.. i dun even consider TJS... he has a personal agenda, an axe to grind...

cut their pay than put all of them into directorship in GIC, which i think is possible, doesnt make any diff, maybe earn more.

lets wait and see

U think recent "sub-par" growth related to salary adj? Or i jus been sensitive?? -_-

imh,

the only credible opposition members...

LTK

SL

CSM

Gerald Giam

Hougang new kid

NS

CST

that's all.. i dun even consider TJS... he has a personal agenda, an axe to grind...

the one i dont like only Tony Tan. Ex-Army officer yet still live in dream land thinking that Singapore dont need to be wary of neighbours attacking us.

Edited by Joseph22

the one i dont like only Tony Tan. Army officer yet still live in dream land thinking that Singapore dont need to be wary of neighbours attacking us.

He is giving his words of wisdom....spore cld nt even handle an attack if any... u think can meh... [:/] we can only frighten off pirates...