I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 shhhhhhhhh... not so loud, only you n I chop so far... TT already chopped istana although nathan sms him "bro, i ex-prezi, can i also reserve the guest room, or at least the maid's?" No problem one lah, since they both related MIW ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 but if really war happen, we will lost alot as our land filled fully wiith skyscraper and lots of people, indo and malaysia only have skyscraper in their capital if theres bombing on both side, singapore will rugi more, and singapore are harder to reach KL or JKT unless got missile can reach there. fighters plane cannot reach that far cos will get blocked by opponent fighter in its way erm... FYI our F16 can fly more than 800km before refuel KL is only slightly more than 400km away and we have air superiority over our neighhours... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 erm... FYI our F16 can fly more than 800km before refuel KL is only slightly more than 400km away and we have air superiority over our neighhours... i mean during the way to KL no one stop meh? they also have anti-air missile le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 Yea, who knows, maybe Istana got underground shelter/train link to somewhere safe like thailand?? Cos if not wrong, the white house also have this 'secret escapre route' or a underground bunker: President's Emergency Operations Center (PEOC) is a structure that lies beneath the East Wing of the White House in the United States. Originally constructed for President Franklin D. Roosevelt during World War II, it is presumed to be designed to withstand all but direct nuclear blasts[citation needed] and is likely to be the president's evacuation point in the event of an incoming ICBM (the main protocols of escape are highly classified). It is not the same place as the Situation Room, which is in the basement of the West Wing. However, it does possess several televisions, telephones and a communications system to coordinate with other government entities during an emergency. During a breach of White House security, to include P-56 airspace violators, the President and other protectees will be relocated to the executive briefing room, next to the PEOC. Day to day, the PEOC is manned around the clock by joint service military officers and NCOs. PS: I will chop Fort Canning's Battle Box <Underground Far East Command Centre,1940s> Located nearly 30 feet beneath the hill, the Battle Box complex was constructed as emergency bunker for the Combined Operations Headquarters. It was constructed with one metre thick (3 feet) reinforced concrete walls to withstand direct hits from bombs and shells.[6] The complex included a telephone exchange connected to all military and most civilian switchboards in Malaya[7], various signals and operations rooms, sleeping quarters and latrines. The Battle Box also included a cipher room for coding and decoding messages If all else is wipe out, the is always the Air force Colonel launching all the ICBMs from the "Looking Glass". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 Not say I look down on people but I have some doubts over China. If there was a ranking website 200 years ago, it would probably rank Manchu China waaaaay ahead of Britain. Guess what really happened? actually the ranking of the number one superpower in the world in the last 2000 years should be like this: 1st century - Roman Empire, Europe and Han Dynasty, China 2nd century - Roman Empire, Europe and Han Dynasty, China 3rd century - Roman Empire, Europe 4th to 6th century - none 7th century - Tang Dynasty, China 8th century - Islamic Empire, Middle East 9th century - Islamic Empire, Middle East 10th century - Northern Song Dynasty, China 11th century - Liao Dynasty, North China 12th century - Jin Dynasty, North China 13th century - Mongol Empire, Eurasia 14th century - Ming Dynasty, China 15th century - Ming Dynasty, China and Inca Empire at South America 16th century - Mughal Empire, India, and the rise of Portuguese and Spanish empires 17th century - Qing Empire during Kangxi era, China 18th century - Qing Empire during Qianlong era, China and the rise of British Empire 19th century - British Empire, global 20th century - The United States of America, North America and Soviet Union, Russia 21st century - ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 i mean during the way to KL no one stop meh? they also have anti-air missile le provided their air defense system can hit our fighters anyway surface-to-air missiles are more effective against bombers or other slower aircrafts for fighters, usually air-to-air missiles or air combats (fighters against fighters) are used the biggest problems of our neighbours are not their weapon systems... it's the corruption Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 provided their air defense system can hit our fighters anyway surface-to-air missiles are more effective against bombers or other slower aircrafts for fighters, usually air-to-air missiles or air combats (fighters against fighters) are used the biggest problems of our neighbours are not their weapon systems... it's the corruption more like missing inventory and spare parts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 more like missing inventory and spare parts... No la where got such thing, maybe only the missiles left with the shell, inside all gone hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 more like missing inventory and spare parts... No la where got such thing, maybe only the missiles left with the shell, the aircraft no engine and tank no fuel, inside all gone hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 But jet fighter cant load much bomb, unless sg got nuclear, if want to att a city must have bombers.. By the way malaysia use Russian Sukhoi-37 right? Indo too i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 HDB and highrise bombshelther is useless....imagine u hide inside when a bomb lands on ur house. u may be safe inside but how the hell u gonna come out when everything is bombed away...u are stuck inside on the 10, 20, 30th floor. tell HDB that.... hahah... i agree too... should build firemen pole inside the bomb shelter :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 But I believe Singapore has the superiority in term of air and sea areas, just like US kept bombing other countries without land forces in the beginning. If come to land fight, we will still win because the enemy will die laughing after seeing our domestic maids carrying full pack and ammunition for our soldiers. the maids might be spies in disguise... ammunition become dummy ammo. gun become toy gun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 The Philipines is placed ahead of Singapore? My goodness, i wonder who was the monkey that did the ranking. The bloody pinoys dont even have an Air Force......... C0ck website....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 The bloody pinoys dont even have an Air Force......... C0ck website....... the former president's wife used the money to buy shoes, lots of shoes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 i mean during the way to KL no one stop meh? they also have anti-air missile le I know but RM50 will do the trick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 31, 2011 Share December 31, 2011 I know but RM50 will do the trick. woahhh the jet pilot also receive RM50??? malaysia boleh, one malaysia, one RM50 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...