Kim Jong Un's very chio wife

Ahtong

Their fingers and hands touching is a symbol of good sister's relationship, they can share ONE man and be melted altogether.

Like the wantons in the Gone-Loh-Mee soup?? (dried noodle) Which hawker will give only one wanton? :D:D

↑ Advertisement

he is quite a decent looking young man. A bit plumb but its ok to be plumb mah. Curious to know more about this young man who has to shoulder such responsibilities at young age. Maybe he has some real substance to be chosen as the successor.

if he can stop starving his own people (whom his late father starved for the past 19 yrs!!) ....................

sibeh funny leh you. [laugh] wu ya boh, you really so cheena helicopter meh?

I wore red name tag in hokkien platoon, when my platoon sgt. command me to pull "Touch Me Not" around the parade square, I answered him.... Sergent Major, Sir, I chai ness helicopter no understand... Sir.

He gave up and instructed me to clean our barrack corridor without sun burns lor. [idea]

I wore red name tag in hokkien platoon, when my platoon sgt. command me to pull "Touch Me Not" around the parade square, I answered him.... Sergent Major, Sir, I chai ness helicopter no understand... Sir.

He gave up and instructed me to clean our barrack corridor without sun burns lor. [idea]

[thumbsup]:D

My wife saw my army boys pictures and her first question asked...why you're so fare ar???? My 2 brother came back with brown skins all over !

I told her that both her brothers don't know how to gheng lah..... my nick in army was "Gheng Ong",,,"Siam Ong" & Phang Sai Ong"....That's why lor !

δΊΊεœ¨ζ±ŸζΉ–, 身不由己 !

Edited by Fongmy

Like the wantons in the Gone-Loh-Mee soup?? (dried noodle) Which hawker will give only one wanton? :D:D

Dear Brother, you got it all wrong, it's call ROJAK in 1 of our Ministar GE May 2011 poison tongue, LSS mean blended in full messes.

Edited by Fongmy

Dear Brother, you got it all wrong, it's call ROJAK in 1 of our Ministar GE May 2011 poison tongue, LSS mean blended in full messes.

when pple like LSS messed things/ideas up, they call it well-blended, fully-integrated.... :o .... two sides of a coin? i think its more like some chinese sayings: grab some dust even if you trip and fall on the ground.....

θ™ŽζŒ²1976ε…„εΌŸ, yishun kopitiam can find such chio bu bo ? If yes ? please give me a ring, I'll speed down now in 180/kmh from Jaybee lor !

Β 

Β 

if got I will give up my current job and pang kopi liao... everyday can see such chiobu... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

having to say that. JB also quite a lot of chiobu leh... but not as sexy as local once... they are overall more conservative.

Edited by Tigershark1976

google Dr Wong Ming Yang and you can find a youtube video.

Β 

Wah...1st time I see this. Really a great difference between the current 'green river' & the late wife. Such a pity!!

Β 

if got I will give up my current job and pang kopi liao... everyday can see such chiobu... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

having to say that. JB also quite a lot of chiobu leh... but not as sexy as local once... they are overall more conservative.

JB also quite a lot of chiobu meh ????? how come I see only few of them ??? sometime mei mei over conservative is like "kay kay tee swee swee, bo chow chui"

Who else can high hair Kim choose.one ran away preferring to ride roller coasters and the other one aqua.

It is a dynasty

Β 

Β 

he is quite a decent looking young man. A bit plumb but its ok to be plumb mah. Curious to know more about this young man who has to shoulder such responsibilities at young age. Maybe he has some real substance to be chosen as the successor.

Β 

All these men in power... they marry an official wife primarily for connections and furthering their career and influence. Looks not so important.

Β 

For purely piak piak fun and leisure, there are many other women available at their beck and call. [laugh] Looks very very very important here...

JB also quite a lot of chiobu meh ????? how come I see only few of them ??? sometime mei mei over conservative is like "kay kay tee swee swee, bo chow chui"

Β 

Went to a wedding dinner some time ago and have to say I was quite impressed with some.

Β 

Was on holiday up north recently and there was a wedding dinner at the hotel. Saw some of the guests coming out, and was also similarly impressed.

Β 

Don't look down on them, in many ways there are better things there... some people here don't know because they are like frog-in-well... need to venture out more often.

Pple is no ordinary beast leh. Supreme commander of N korea hor.

Β 

Personally I think he is a puppet and the army generals are running the show now.

Β 

The ordinary N Koreans may be so hypnotised and so believing in their own propaganda that they accept him as leader without question.

Β 

But the higher echelons of N Korea, generals and officials, with special privileges, internet access, are a different story altogether. I don't think for a minute that they buy into all those propaganda that is blared out every day. These are the really "smart" and thinking people in the country - so accepting a 20-something youth as supreme commander - just because of his father - is something that I don't think they will really do. Of course, in public, they will not show their true colours.

North Korean leader Kim Jong Un has canceled his planned trip to Moscow for Russia's Victory Day on May 9.

Β 

....... so wifey stay home oso

Β 

http://www.voanews.com/content/kremlin-kim-jong-un-cancels-trip-to-russia/2742743.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

Β 

"He has decided to stay in Pyongyang," said Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov on Thursday, saying Moscow received the information via "diplomatic channels."

Β 

The visit, which would have been Kim Jong Un's first overseas trip since taking power, was called off due to unspecified "internal North Korean issues," Peskov added.

Β 

Kim is not known to have visited a foreign country or met another head of state since he took power in late 2011 following the sudden death of his father, Kim Jong Il.

Β 

BAD4DD15-482C-44ED-A5EA-13DDEB1AF73E_w64

↑ Advertisement