Kim Jong Un's very chio wife

Ahtong

Wow ! Mr.Lim you're so lucky to be served with this Beauty of all beauties, much attractive than 香港 - ε•Šι©• . If I'll you ! die with both eyes glued with Super Glue also no regrets.

How to apply visa to go North Korea ar.....I would change my plan to retire in North Korea and terminate my KBW old plan.

Β 

Can see, cannot touch lah. Waitress by day, secret service by night.

Β 

Watch too many Bond movies. haha!

↑ Advertisement

Wow orgy with the entire SNSD!

Β 

Β 

Β 

your pick. [:p] My pick is "sunny" with glasses on stage.

Β 

Β 

Edited by Kopites

your pick. [:p] My pick is "sunny" with glasses on stage.

Β 

Β 

Good choice [thumbsup]

Β 

Nice vid!

Β 

I like Yoona cos used to watch her serial

"U r my destiny" when bored in my hotel room

in Seoul.

Β 

Please.......enclose PM Lee H.L. first Lady Doctor Wife picture here, I would like to remembering her and sharing her innocent shorten life.

Β 

google Dr Wong Ming Yang and you can find a youtube video.

Good choice [thumbsup]

Β 

Nice vid!

Β 

in Seoul.

Β 

Β 

Why must be Yoona and stress "hotel room?

Β 

DIY [idea]

Β 

Good choice [thumbsup]

Β 

Nice vid!

Β 

in Seoul.

Β 

Β 

Β 

U r my destiny....so so lah.

Β 

[gorgeous][gorgeous][gorgeous]

No need to go North Korea lah...here in Singapore if got $$$ can liao..lots of sweet young things ready to lunge at your feet. I have seen way too many examples, everyday... <_<

NK not suitable for you..... too cold - cannot sukak sukak go fishing [:(]

I'm very suka to go on my last trip in this year (2011) Friday 30th.Dec.2011 at 9am, hope to have impressive field report for you. Stay Tune Bro !

No need to go North Korea lah...here in Singapore if got $$$ can liao..lots of sweet young things ready to lunge at your feet. I have seen way too many examples, everyday... <_<

Give you a Tiger !

Why must be Yoona and stress "hotel room?

Β 

DIY [idea]

Haha no lah bored not horny.

Β 

For horny the hotel my company put me up actually

had 2 porn channels 24 hrs day and nite.

Β 

I was so surprised I had to check with reception

that it was free and not billable.

Β 

Once I knew it was free, I kept the tv on all nite not

to miss anything.

Β 

First pic without make over look very normal, but after make over, very sexy and pretty

Β 

Β 

wah... like that still normal only?? i must say before makeup is pretty angel... after makeup become sexy devil :wub: :wub: :wub:

θ™ŽζŒ²1976ε…„εΌŸ, yishun kopitiam can find such chio bu bo ? If yes ? please give me a ring, I'll speed down now in 180/kmh from Jaybee lor !

Edited by Fongmy

I'm very suka to go on my last trip in this year (2011) Friday 30th.Dec.2011 at 9am, hope to have impressive field report for you. Stay Tune Bro !

Do you also put your ears to the ground and 'hear' if there's fish in the water nearby? an angmoh fren told me he does it!! ..... i think he's bluffing me... he did catch some big fish with photos to prove back home :D

θ™ŽζŒ²1976ε…„εΌŸ, yishun kopitiam can find such chio bu bo ? If yes ? please give me a ring, I'll speed down now in 180/kmh from Jaybee lor !

Β 

sibeh funny leh you. [laugh] wu ya boh, you really so cheena helicopter meh?

like they always say: the proof of the pudding (??) is ........ in this case, after washing the makeup away or when she just wakes up in the morning without it :D

sibeh funny leh you. [laugh] wu ya boh, you really so cheena helicopter meh?

his bahasa better than ahKONG's, dont play play :D

and we can ask him give chinese classes to MCF bros :D

↑ Advertisement