Kim Jong Un's very chio wife

Ahtong

north korean restaurant in beijing doesnt mean waitress are from north korean. they are from beijing lar and yah, we know beijing mei mei chio... [gorgeous]

Β 

[grin][laugh]

Β 

No lah from North Korea, I can tell. :D

Β 

Look like this...

Β 

nk-kim-314x300.jpg

Edited by Alim
↑ Advertisement

If his collection of beasts look like this, I really don't mind

be careful hor, these look like lesbians.... their fingers touching each others'.... :o

Should not up-sad the other 2, I will take 3's without regrets, how to apply visa to visit North Korea ?

NK not suitable for you..... too cold - cannot sukak sukak go fishing [:(]

The Sh..it Times black-out our PM first wife existence completely, I don't know why but I think you should know why ?

I can't remember this Lady Doctor look and her innocent beautiful appearance with my deepest regrets.

Reluctantly, I'm seeing his current 男不像男? ε₯³δΈεƒε₯³? Doawager so often in The Sh.it Time News Paper with regard of Termasek Holething's articles.

Mdm River Green should visit SK to get a full make over...... then LHL may look more happy in his pictures... :D

I don't think little Kim make the choice. Could it be a pre-arrange marriage based on his special status...?

Β 

Or rather a political marriage. But if can have a girl of such beauty, I guess little Kim won't mind even if it's marriage bah...

Β 

Awesome name for him. Let's call him Li'l Kim, just like her:post-52704-1325077313_thumb.jpg[laugh]

LINK

Β 

Machiam like Beauty & the Beast, or more accurately, Beauty & Obese

Β 

Supreme commander of nuclear country leh, our LKY see him also got to smile smile shake hand say hello leh....

being the "great" leader

he "literally" can piak as many chiobu as he wants

seriously, i don't think his father had less women than gadaffi leh

Wah lau eh.. I seriusly dun mind looking like him & be supreme leader of NK.

I will build a palace, go handpick all the beauties in NK to be my concubines (aka sex slave).

Β 

Now i so hensem oso no use, no $, no power.. Onli manage con 1 sg girl b my wife.. [bigcry] [bigcry]

he is quite a decent looking young man. A bit plumb but its ok to be plumb mah. Curious to know more about this young man who has to shoulder such responsibilities at young age. Maybe he has some real substance to be chosen as the successor.

No lah from North Korea, I can tell. :D

Β 

Look like this...

Wow ! Mr.Lim you're so lucky to be served with this Beauty of all beauties, much attractive than 香港 - ε•Šι©• . If I'll you ! die with both eyes glued with Super Glue also no regrets.

How to apply visa to go North Korea ar.....I would change my plan to retire in North Korea and terminate my KBW old plan.

Edited by Fongmy

Wah lau eh.. I seriusly dun mind looking like him & be supreme leader of NK.

I will build a palace, go handpick all the beauties in NK to be my concubines (aka sex slave).

Β 

Now i so hensem oso no use, no $, no power.. Onli manage con 1 sg girl b my wife.. [bigcry] [bigcry]

Be Mr.Lee H.L. is also good, buy milk at any convenience store to enjoy, rather to sling the female cow back to the Istana.

Who know ? Only God knows !

Edited by Fongmy

NK not suitable for you..... too cold - cannot sukak sukak go fishing [:(]

Dear Bro, I've forgot to tell you my other hobbies, besides fishing.....I'm crazy of "Piston Krambar" which is very much related in MCF threads !

be careful hor, these look like lesbians.... their fingers touching each others'.... :o

Their fingers and hands touching is a symbol of good sister's relationship, they can share ONE man and be melted altogether.

↑ Advertisement