Beware of Rats .......

Maxus-MIFA9

On 12/28/2011 at 8:34 AM, Ken4555 said:

:o omfg

but sounds like fake news leh.... the patient high on morphine or wat? no feeling when the rat first bit?... or giant rats 1 bite?... or probably died the the lanjiao got nibbled off?

Ken, there are 2 standards of blow job's worldwide.

The 1st. type is commonly practiced "very soft & slippery" in well developed countries.

The 2nd. type is you must ask for it ! "teeth grip & tight" in 3rd.world countries.

That poor guy must have got too use and carried away with the 2nd.type sensational feelings without knowing the blower identity, never struggle untill the rat stole his lolly pop in deep regrets.

Please learned with others fatal lesson, Never Ask For It !

The 1st. type is commonly practiced "very soft & slippery" in well developed countries, it calls "ice-cream".

The 2nd. type is you must ask for it ! "teeth grip & tight" in 3rd.world countries, it calls "Can6969"!

That poor guy must have got too use and carried away with the 2nd.type sensational feelings without knowing the blower identity, never struggle untill the rat stole his lolly pop in deep regrets.

Please learned with others fatal lesson, we better Never Ask For It ! :D

Edited by Fongmy

On 12/28/2011 at 9:51 AM, Fongmy said:

The 1st. type is commonly practiced "very soft & slippery" in well developed countries.

The 2nd. type is you must ask for it ! "teeth grip & tight" in 3rd.world countries.

Please learned with others fatal lesson, Never Ask For It !

LMAO...

....."...oh oh shiok shiok... i'm cummin i'm cumming... ahhhhhhhhhh... KKJ falls off..."

On 12/28/2011 at 9:42 AM, Vhtfhwlego said:

He is thinking that some nurse is giving him BBBJ...

Just alot of teeth action.

hahaha.. i hate teeth action...

except got once this damn sweet gf i had... whenever she gave me a....

sorry better not say... lol

On 12/29/2011 at 4:41 AM, Ken4555 said:

hahaha.. i hate teeth action...

except got once this damn sweet gf i had... whenever she gave me a....

sorry better not say... lol

where ? bluewave spa is it ?

On 12/29/2011 at 4:44 AM, Fongmy said:

where ? bluewave spa is it ?

bro.. gf lah...

btw since you mentioned bluewave... new york got this very very very very GFE gal damn power... no joke... she had some greek name... malaysian...

On 12/29/2011 at 4:51 AM, Ken4555 said:

bro.. gf lah...

btw since you mentioned bluewave... new york got this very very very very GFE gal damn power... no joke... she had some greek name... malaysian...

she damn power ! you got to down shift your gear stick to low gears to chase her, it's very damaging to your piston lor.

On 12/28/2011 at 8:26 AM, Lala81 said:

Wow. Magnificent India... :huh:

Not just died from infection from the wound. Bled out from penile trauma ! :blink: :blink:

Don't be like that lah..

here if I RECALL...YOUR nuh ALOS KILLED AN aN NEH WHO WAS THE RECEIVER of an organ from his donor wife..he sued the farking docs and hospital thereafter...

Fark lah ..you..

Local docs or ...oversea docs are just as farked up...

It all in the make-up of whether that person was suitable to be a doc or not..

And ppl like you?...

I don't know leh..but since I like to stay away from ppl of your type of occupation...and many other types too ....

I also don't want to know!..if possible...

Just as long as I don't need your services if ever....

But of course I do meet good and nice docs...once in a blue ..blue moon...and the moon hasn't turned blue for a long long time... :D

Anyway..

Happy new year to you ... [laugh]

Not just died from infection from the wound. Bled out from penile trauma ! :blink::blink:

er...he died a happy man? [:p]

Not just died from infection from the wound. Bled out from penile trauma ! :blink::blink:

your good fren reply to you....think he need undertaker soon...... [:p][:p]