Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 wow!!!! does skoda make pickup trucks? if they make reliable and insane specs pickups, i am interested I believe they can customize and manufacture one to your requirements and specifications. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I agree, plus it drives well. For those in the market looking for a VW, should look at Skoda provided you are not a badge whore. See this Individual preference. I look at VW, Skoda and a couple of other brands. In the end, I went for the Germans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I believe they can customize and manufacture one to your requirements and specifications. want to do lunch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 whoops later i lunch with him must tell him liao. he considering the bmw 1 series. i aint know what a 1 series bmw is 3, 5, 7 series i know. 1 i dont know i think he mean M1 lah BMW M 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 want to do lunch? I just finished mine. How about next week? Do I need to bring my passport? It doesn't come in handy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I probably will but at least it will last around 4 years before I need to think about changing or continuing. So no worries, whack first. What's next on your list? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 That is not the issue. It is the reflex and response. nothing to do with that. i can revert back to how i drive before i have kids then i am faster than you liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I just finished mine. How about next week? Do I need to bring my passport? It doesn't come in handy. how about tomorrow?? but in singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I probably will but at least it will last around 4 years before I need to think about changing or continuing. So no worries, whack first. maybe i can take over from you when you are tired of VRS 4 years down. dont whack too hard hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 I just finished mine. How about next week? Do I need to bring my passport? It doesn't come in handy. Haha...passport would be handy. We can go Skudai for duck kuey tiao. Just remind me they dun open on Monday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 how about tomorrow?? but in singapore. Tomorrow I am taking medical leave. [laugh] I figure I will be sick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Tomorrow I am taking medical leave. [laugh] I figure I will be sick. i planned that too. until i realise got important meeting to attend this week from tomorrow to friday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 nothing to do with that. i can revert back to how i drive before i have kids then i am faster than you liao. Then sama sama...... People who drive our brand of car cannot be slow. They all always lurking for more..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 maybe i can take over from you when you are tired of VRS 4 years down. dont whack too hard hor. I believe if one takes care of the car (as in regular servicing and maintenance), 4 year old should be alright. Just don't mind the high mileage. No mods and use back genuine or original parts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Then sama sama...... People who drive our brand of car cannot be slow. They all always lurking for more..... that is why we always want more CC or turbo but frankly our car really will bond with us. really servce us well for the price. no major mechanical issue just regular wear and tear even with all the whacking. (err... coolant burst aside.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Haha...passport would be handy. We can go Skudai for duck kuey tiao. Just remind me they dun open on Monday. Next week or week after will be good. This week is finishing and I saw customs quite jammed earlier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 Tomorrow I am taking medical leave. [laugh] I figure I will be sick. hahaha, I really hate staff who can predict when they will fall sick and take mc...I have never taken mc for the past few years despite my bad health Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 that is why we always want more CC or turbo but frankly our car really will bond with us. really servce us well for the price. no major mechanical issue just regular wear and tear even with all the whacking. (err... coolant burst aside.) Coolant burst is me.....I still cannot figure out how that happens...... Maybe if I sayang it more often and be tender or gentle about it with some foreplay.....then it would not have "rebel" in such manner...... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...