Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 hey joseph go run election i believe u much better than TPL... i rather the taxes i pay goes into your pocket... PROVIDED u revamp the enducation system... KNN, i joking only you take for real. anyway why you cannot find a loop hole in my posting on Degree holder got more corruption case??? think a bit hard. easy to over turn one. quick. i want to end this liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 KNN, i joking only you take for real. anyway why you cannot find a loop hole in my posting on Degree holder got more corruption case??? think a bit hard. easy to over turn one. quick. i want to end this liao aiyah.. no need to to even think of loopholes to overturn ur statement... cos the statement is already flawed. anyway this topic to begin with will have 2 or more views so while u have urs and i have mine... argue till the end still we will not have any decision making nor ability to make changes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 (edited) aiyah.. no need to to even think of loopholes to overturn ur statement... cos the statement is already flawed. anyway this topic to begin with will have 2 or more views so while u have urs and i have mine... argue till the end still we will not have any decision making nor ability to make changes... aiyo. i was waiting for you to say, ITE ppl didnt reach the position to take corruption leh. anyway, i only oppose to the sweeping remark that ITE student are all stupid. and JC is better than Poly. Cause obviously, JC only is not better than Poly. they basically only have the potential to be better than Poly nia. Edited December 28, 2011 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 aiyo. i was waiting for you to say, ITE ppl didnt reach the position to take corruption leh. anyway, i only oppose to the sweeping remark that ITE student are all stupid. and JC is better than Poly. Cause obviously, JC only is not better than Poly. they basically only have the potential to be better than Poly nia. First, you have to define what "better" is. It is like saying BMW better than Audi, or Audi better than Mercedes. Better in wat way? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 aiyo. i was waiting for you to say, ITE ppl didnt reach the position to take corruption leh. anyway, i only oppose to the sweeping remark that ITE student are all stupid. and JC is better than Poly. Cause obviously, JC only is not better than Poly. they basically only have the potential to be better than Poly nia. never did mentioned anything abt ite students being stupid... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 First, you have to define what "better" is. It is like saying BMW better than Audi, or Audi better than Mercedes. Better in wat way? you are complicating a already complicated matter okay. should say higher pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 never did mentioned anything abt ite students being stupid... okay, i think i assum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 you are complicating a already complicated matter okay. should say higher pay. It is complicated because your arguments and points are vague in the first place. If you use more precise terms, you will be able to bring forth your argument more effectively. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 It is complicated because your arguments and points are vague in the first place. If you use more precise terms, you will be able to bring forth your argument more effectively. ah okay. noted with thanks. will take note. come to think of it. things become blur as intel, wages and sastisfactory are been discuss. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 okay, i think i assum. there u go... oh well all in a day of fun filled action and it boils down to a simple misunderstanding of assumption... i think u thought who confirm? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 ah okay. noted with thanks. will take note. come to think of it. things become blur as intel, wages and sastisfactory are been discuss. precise terms with proper grammar too hor else assumption arise very easily one leh... should be either 1) are being discussed or 2) have been discussed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 there u go... oh well all in a day of fun filled action and it boils down to a simple misunderstanding of assumption... i think u thought who confirm? lol as long as every treat it as a light hearted cum heated debate. good for holiday mood filled weeks. so you confirm no clone of anyone hor?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 precise terms with proper grammar too hor else assumption arise very easily one leh... should be either 1) are being discussed or 2) have been discussed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 as long as every treat it as a light hearted cum heated debate. good for holiday mood filled weeks. so you confirm no clone of anyone hor?? yah this week already shut down mode on liao... YES my DEAR DARLING HONEY i CONFIRM gurantee chop *hit chest sompah gua ji gua lam pa i not clone of anyone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 yah this week already shut down mode on liao... YES my DEAR DARLING HONEY i CONFIRM gurantee chop *hit chest sompah gua ji gua lam pa i not clone of anyone okay. i believe you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 so you confirm no clone of anyone hor?? Wat is ur guess bro? Starts w "S" user ID? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humsuplo Neutral Newbie December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 okay. i believe you. then continue with the topic lah... lol still have 25mins to knock off from work... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged December 28, 2011 Share December 28, 2011 then continue with the topic lah... lol still have 25mins to knock off from work... wah lao eh... how to continue.. btw, why you come Carforum for what huh?? the main motive? cause you really didnt discuss about car yet leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...