The_Bear Turbocharged December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 me understanding is cap at $10/day. Use to be $4 i think until casino was build. I am not too sure about that. I think it might differ from one car park to another. Also, HDB has this strange defination of Day as in Day/ Night not 24 hours. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 the only dangerous things there i saw there was the big trees.. ...................... i went there to makan with my friends saw a few doggy people walking betweens cars looking for something like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ruriimasu 1st Gear December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 I am not too sure about that. I think it might differ from one car park to another. Also, HDB has this strange defination of Day as in Day/ Night not 24 hours. ah.. i think the clue is here. you were supposed to have separate coupons for night parking other than your daytime parking coupons. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwekxh Clutched December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 if one going batam for 2 days on the 25th and 26th and intend park at the open car park opposite of World trade centre, the fee will be $10/day. is it okay to display a $4 coupon x 5pcs, which add up to $20,all peeled on the 25th? Sorry but i may not be answearing your Qn. The other time I went Batam, I park for 2 days Labrador Park public carpark (the one to the right of the roundabout). Then take a 5 mins walk to the MRT station and take 2 station to HBF station. Free parking for 2 days pls can exercise by walking. If you do not have a lot of things to lug along, you may want to consider that option :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 take cab lah.... not worth all the worrying Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 27, 2011 Author Share December 27, 2011 i went there to makan with my friends saw a few doggy people walking betweens cars looking for something like that proly car enthusiasts..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 27, 2011 Author Share December 27, 2011 take cab lah.... not worth all the worrying me family cant fit into 1 cab...... . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 proly car enthusiasts..... ah...so the new name for car thieves is "car enthusiasts"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 27, 2011 Author Share December 27, 2011 ah...so the new name for car thieves is "car enthusiasts"... ..............with a hammer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 me family cant fit into 1 cab...... . u never heard of maxi cab Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 ..............with a hammer or spannar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 Yup double confirm... I call URA and they say whole day parking $10 per day..... me understanding is cap at $10/day. Use to be $4 i think until casino was build. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 The queue at Habourfront's taxi stand is damm long.. How to find a maxi cab other than calling for one. I rather park at the MSCP carpark and pay abit more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 i got a question... if im having season parking in mscp.. but my car is in workshop for some downtime.. i get a replacement car for the short period of say 2 weeks. Can i trasnfer my season parking temporary to this new car? No need to go down personally right? will a call suffice enough? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear December 27, 2011 Share December 27, 2011 i got a question... if im having season parking in mscp.. but my car is in workshop for some downtime.. i get a replacement car for the short period of say 2 weeks. Can i trasnfer my season parking temporary to this new car? No need to go down personally right? will a call suffice enough? Yes u can... but i think u need to go personally... can transfer temporary one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...