What cars/models guarantee plus chop TP wont bother.....

KARTer

On 12/26/2011 at 1:58 PM, Nlatio said:

That's why he so lich.... own a few units at Sentosa Cave Cove... in fact, got rumors say he own the land there.... [laugh] his biz spread far and wide...... King of up there and down there his good buddy..... he eat very open... [:p][laugh]

Rich ppl dun surf MCF la...only act rich surf MCF...

On 12/26/2011 at 12:47 PM, 2009k said:

Serious? Nissan Sunny is the family-man kind of car leh... [:/]

Family man don't speed, beat red light, change lane w/o signaling, illegal parking ah??

Everyday I see daddy's n mommys beating the red light when they r late sending their kids to school...

On 12/26/2011 at 12:28 PM, Lurpsexx said:

+ Ambulance + Bee Poo Bee Poo!! Speeding also open road for them! ^_^

I may be wrong here, but I heard ambulance, fire engines also have speed limit. like +20 km/h above the legal speed limit. for eg. a 90km/h road they can travel up to 110km/h.heard this from my cpt when I was serving ns. but her info could be outdated though.. :huh:

On 12/26/2011 at 2:31 PM, Turboflat4 said:

Not really an undertaker lah. But close. And he keeps his real profession a closely guarded secret, known only to a select few. So I shall refrain from "outing" him. :D

[laugh][laugh] seeing the subjects I encounter....well, close to dead la [:p]

On 12/26/2011 at 1:58 PM, Nlatio said:

That's why he so lich.... own a few units at Sentosa Cave Cove... in fact, got rumors say he own the land there.... [laugh] his biz spread far and wide...... King of up there and down there his good buddy..... he eat very open... [:p][laugh]

oni reason i related to Cove is cos of the word mati.....is known as Pulau Belakang Mati [:p][:p][:p]

On 12/26/2011 at 3:42 PM, KARTer said:

He not an authorised agent / undertaker?.... maybe he parallel-imports bodies from here to either upstairs or downstairs?? this must be giving him good returns :D wonder if he deflates the OMV of the bodies :o

no COE tho [laugh][laugh]

On 12/26/2011 at 11:16 PM, RadX said:

oni reason i related to Cove is cos of the word mati.....is known as Pulau Belakang Mati [:p][:p][:p]

Really, thought they renamed it Belakang Puki just for you now. -_-

On 12/26/2011 at 11:25 PM, Bavarian said:

if puki is at your balakang...i worry what species you up with [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 12/26/2011 at 11:25 PM, Bavarian said:

Belachan Puki. Those can be smelly. Not that there's anything wrong with that. Some say better than smell like sotong. [laugh]

On 12/26/2011 at 11:26 PM, Bavarian said:

Rolls Royces. You never see RRs being pulled up, right? <_<

i saw maserati kena stopped at PIE before.