How should one live in the society if this happens?

Stiener

Dear drivers,

I have been seeing more and more videos appearing online shaming road bullies and inconsiderate road users. If one fine day you saw your face or car appearing online flashing across the major forums, who would you continue your life here? Imagine that your family, relatives and colleagues see your behavior fully exposed?

By saying this, do you try to spot for car camera when you are enraged by the other parties behavior before you give him a piece of your mind?

y? scared ah?

den dun be road bully/inconsiderate lor [laugh]

Last time road bullies can get away easily but with the trend of car cams lately, I wonder do they think before they act.

Dear drivers,

I have been seeing more and more videos appearing online shaming road bullies and inconsiderate road users. If one fine day you saw your face or car appearing online flashing across the major forums, who would you continue your life here? Imagine that your family, relatives and colleagues see your behavior fully exposed?

By saying this, do you try to spot for car camera when you are enraged by the other parties behavior before you give him a piece of your mind?

So far quite a handful of videos that appeared here are the culprits unwittingly trying to mislead us only. I believe more culprits believe others are wrong most of the time.

No matter what, I don't think my boss will accept my behavior if I am filmed to be abusive.

sometimes things are taken out of context.

The poster can always omit whatever details which are self-damning.

I don't think any drivers will show the video of how the drama started. I wonder for those who showed their rage nv thought that they are caught on camera?

Dear drivers,

Screw them. People who guai guai record first, then play keyboard warriors later are just cowards. Unworthy of consideration. So I wouldn't give a crap.

Onboard cameras are meant to record events to establish a defensible position in accident claims. Not to be your secret spycam for internet gossip. [rolleyes]

Do you think you can remember or recognize the face of that MX5 test drive who killed the SE?

Do you think you will remember or recognize the face of the molester on NewPaper the weeks before?

I think even if that guy is standing in front of you, you will not even know who he was before.

Ok let's say your friends or relatives faces appear on newspaper for some crime.

You already know that person. Of course it's impossible to not forget.

But you will be controlling yourslelf so hard to not mention or say bad about that friend or relatives each time you meet.

It will be very hard for the person to dwell on others people bad past.

I forget and forgive too easily. I sleep well for the past ten years after adopting this careless mentality.

Life still goes on. Like like Jack Bauer on 24, there are grey areas in everything we do.

No right or incorrect. Just options.

Screw them. People who guai guai record first, then play keyboard warriors later are just cowards. Unworthy of consideration. So I wouldn't give a crap.

Onboard cameras are meant to record events to establish a defensible position in accident claims. Not to be your secret spycam for internet gossip. [rolleyes]

If I were to be in the situation and the other party is abusive, I will let him do whatever he wants as what he perceived me to me...a weakling. Then I will expose him online. Not everyone can take physical blows. I will take him on with my brains. If one does nothing wrong, is there anything for others to record in the first place.

Anyway...the question is how will you live to face the eyes of ppl who see what you did especially those who know you personally.

Dear drivers,

Then you can realize if you are a hypocrite or not. [thumbsup]

Do you think you can remember or recognize the face of that MX5 test drive who killed the SE?

Do you think you will remember or recognize the face of the molester on NewPaper the weeks before?

I think even if that guy is standing in front of you, you will not even know who he was before.

Ok let's say your friends or relatives faces appear on newspaper for some crime.

But you will be controlling yourslelf so hard to not mention or say bad about that friend or relatives each time you meet.

I forget and forgive too easily. I sleep well for the past ten years after adopting this careless mentality.

Life still goes on. Like like Jack Bauer on 24, there are grey areas in everything we do.

I think it will be a tough period when the case remains vivid. Having to endure the gossip of ppl. Perhaps the molester's identity was published after he was caught. Wouldn't ppl be mindful of their actions in public since mobile recording devices have become so common these days. Are ppl still dewelling in the past that it is not so easy for their faces to be captured.

You're last quote was probably attributed to the 24 marathon eh. Lol.

Video is only 1 part of the story, then the poster writes his/her own script.

Believe on 50%.

Take a public transport, and observe the traffic... I don't see KI-SIAO people trying to make trouble leh.

Usually those who install video cam, maybe those with kuai-lan driving habits, then when those people who kena react then, guai-lan "acts innocent".

If I were to be in the situation and the other party is abusive, I will let him do whatever he wants as what he perceived me to me...a weakling. Then I will expose him online. Not everyone can take physical blows. I will take him on with my brains. If one does nothing wrong, is there anything for others to record in the first place.

Anyway...the question is how will you live to face the eyes of ppl who see what you did especially those who know you personally.

Can know your age? I believe you unable to do anything if the physical blows already turned you retarded. Of course you can claim already retarded.

I mean you should defence yourself rather than invite attack by being perceived a weakling by others. Do remember most people like to attack anyone a perceived weakling, especailly the victim(s). There is a reason/advantage for children to be brought up by parents of both sex. They learn to be more matured man earlier.

Somehow I got the feeling from your comments here, either you are a lady and not quite mentally matured man (lack of survival instinct on your own).

Do not worry. Stay calm but out of trouble will do. More research can help.

Edited by Good-Carbuyer