Scb11980

On 3/12/2023 at 12:28 PM, Volvobrick said:

Maybe can consider becoming a female? 

too late cos wasted 2 years liao [laugh]

On 3/12/2023 at 11:28 PM, Jman888 said:

too late cos wasted 2 years liao [laugh]

But will potentially be happy for the rest of his life. And no ICT! 

On 3/12/2023 at 12:18 PM, Tohto said:

Maybe that's the way to geng the moment rafles was issued. Using wrong eye to aim.

Initially had to tahan the fcuking by sgt, pc...  until they also cannot tahan and request to transfer you out to be clerk.

ha ha... yah, should write a book on the 101 ways to geng their way out....

On 3/12/2023 at 12:02 PM, Windwaver said:

I apologise to people who feel I am a chauvinistic guy.....

But he sounded like a women than a man....

On 3/13/2023 at 2:33 PM, Atonchia said:

I apologise to people who feel I am a chauvinistic guy.....

But he sounded like a women than a man....

Nowadays, guys are more emo

actually if a person's attitude is shitty, no matter what he will also complain one

regardless it's NS, work, any challenges in life

he will always kpkb blame heaven blame parents blame destiny

born loser

Like it or hate it, if you’re a Singaporean man and you didn’t serve - people are going to judge you, because society knows something has to be quite wrong with you to escape conscription.

On 3/13/2023 at 10:52 PM, Macrosszero said:

Like it or hate it, if you’re a Singaporean man and you didn’t serve - people are going to judge you, because society knows something has to be quite wrong with you to escape conscription.

Yeah, PES F sounds really bad even if it's a private organization.

Can't blame people from gossiping about what's wrong with that fellow behind his back.

5837ce1cd355429dbb2244e2780b808b.gif

On 5/29/2023 at 12:34 PM, Beregond said:

Wow a recruit get 700 these days. Last time officer also around there nia😂

Last time SPF wears short

🤭

On 5/29/2023 at 12:34 PM, Beregond said:

Wow a recruit get 700 these days. Last time officer also around there nia😂

Now inflation le, so even recruit gets 700 now also not enough. 😅 But i tell my boss salary increment can increase more boh, due to inflation, money not enough. But my boss tells me what is enough? 😅

On 5/29/2023 at 12:45 PM, 13177 said:

Now inflation le, so even recruit gets 700 now also not enough. 😅 But i tell my boss salary increment can increase more boh, due to inflation, money not enough. But my boss tells me what is enough? 😅

I see the money.

I feel like signing on😂😂😂

On 5/29/2023 at 12:45 PM, 13177 said:

But my boss tells me what is enough? 😅

Valid question.

I will ask the same question since you tell me inflation 

On 5/29/2023 at 12:59 PM, Beregond said:

I see the money.

I feel like signing on😂😂😂

Sign on must sign on as officer then good money right? If not also not much use.

On 5/29/2023 at 1:02 PM, inlinesix said:

Valid question.

I will ask the same question since you tell me inflation 

Boss level would never understand inflation cause their salary too high, doesn't affect them much. Their salary at least 4-5 times my salary lo. Surely not much problem on inflation. Same as those ministers also never understand the low level or sandwitch level workers. You tell them money not enough; they would roll eyes on you. 😅 

On 5/29/2023 at 1:25 PM, 13177 said:

Boss level would never understand inflation cause their salary too high, doesn't affect them much. Their salary at least 4-5 times my salary lo. Surely not much problem on inflation. Same as those ministers also never understand the low level or sandwitch level workers. You tell them money not enough; they would roll eyes on you. 😅 

It is not a matter of whether understand inflation or not.

Rather, how valuable are you to the Company?

If you are really valuable, any price you named will be paid.