National Service in Singapore

Scb11980

no joke bro. he kena hamtan helmet by safety NCO behind, I think went bk kena extra duty. This fellow was really blur f**k, heard went to some store man vocation later. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

another one fired live rounds ( auto) with a saw blank attachment attached to his saw, in a FIBUA night firing. Image the look of his buddy when they came out of the room! Priceless!!! this fellow last heard met an accident and went back to creator already.

Wa lau.. Saw blank attachment is so big compared to m16. Also can forget.

Iirc, safety check is done before live fire run, so in this case the commander sure also kenna jia lak.?

SAW mark 2 or mark 3. If mark 3 can change the barrel but in both cases i think its a chargeable offence!

mark 3. but dont know what happen later. nobody talk abt it after we RTU.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Wa lau.. Saw blank attachment is so big compared to m16. Also can forget.

Iirc, safety check is done before live fire run, so in this case the commander sure also kenna jia lak.?

real case.

was very late into the night after the morning shoot and dry runs in the night. i guess everyone was tired and it was dark ard the FIBUA in LCK. Dont know what happen after that, we were all laughing and talking abt it, but all went quiet after we RTU.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

mark 3. but dont know what happen later. nobody talk abt it after we RTU. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

blank attachments for saw is big and painted red.....lucky never explode! I hate FIBUA and FOFO...those 2/3 storey buildings in the middle of nowhere and not the old hdb blocks just of lim chu kang!

hahaha....some nco garang wrong place wrong time. My friend kana become the Bangalore torpedo igniter....he sweated profusely and ran like flash after he ignited the charge......the thump was very loud......

Wah, he privileged then...

that one the real thing dun fire too often. Usually just use a simple small TNT block to simulate niah... and yes, it has one of the loudest explosion, and can feel the earth shake momentarily as the shockwave is designed to hit sideward all round, so will go right into the ground too. And better dun let the blur F try during live firing mission, which is more stressful than the demo live firing. If let's say battalion exercise live firing, with all the troops moving behind you, then blur F bring the bangalore under cover support fire go and breach, if he kan cheong, never put bangalore properly or it slips out of position, and the long side now parallel (rather than perpendicular) to the troops... that's it lor... 

blank attachments for saw is big and painted red.....lucky never explode! I hate FIBUA and FOFO...those 2/3 storey buildings in the middle of nowhere and not the old hdb blocks just of lim chu kang!

until today, sometimes when we talk abt it, we still wonder how he got way alive. The gun was on auto  and the room not that big. Mayb "Made In Singapore" weapon is really got standard. Another reason why the PRC want to rob our terrex.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

that one the real thing dun fire too often. Usually just use a simple small TNT block to simulate niah... and yes, it has one of the loudest explosion, and can feel the earth shake momentarily as the shockwave is designed to hit sideward all round, so will go right into the ground too. And better dun let the blur F try during live firing mission, which is more stressful than the demo live firing. If let's say battalion exercise live firing, with all the troops moving behind you, then blur F bring the bangalore under cover support fire go and breach, if he kan cheong, never put bangalore properly or it slips out of position, and the long side now parallel (rather than perpendicular) to the troops... that's it lor... 

The live claymore is pretty loud right.

I spent my 19th birthday sitting on a hill, watching pple set one by one. Haha when it goes boom, the heart will skip a beat also  [laugh]

after we saw the 1st bangalore went off, to ignite the 2nd pc suddenly become not so cool liao.  [laugh]

and imagine, if the section 2IC place the claymore opposition in a live firing. This is I say imagine, so far never happen to us.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Bangala torpedor live firing very nice to see....my pc shouted out my name to warn me not to try and sneak to see the explosion....

I spent my 19th birthday sitting on a hill, watching pple set one by one. Haha when it goes boom, the heart will skip a beat also  [laugh]

There are i think a few hundreds or thousands of ball bearing in the claymore, easily one of the deadest. No joke this fellow is harmful man.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

until today, sometimes when we talk abt it, we still wonder how he got way alive. The gun was on auto  and the room not that big. Mayb "Made In Singapore" weapon is really got standard. Another reason why the PRC want to rob our terrex.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

that time our saw i believe international is call ultimate 100.

award winning weapon that time hor.

dun play play lol [laugh]

until today, sometimes when we talk abt it, we still wonder how he got way alive. The gun was on auto and the room not that big. Mayb "Made In Singapore" weapon is really got standard. Another reason why the PRC want to rob our terrex. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yup...he very lucky man. Singapore made things very good one......but saw barrel very fast rusty.....

I spent my 19th birthday sitting on a hill, watching pple set one by one. Haha when it goes boom, the heart will skip a beat also [laugh]

must be the same hill for ordinance demo.....my time they exploded a claymore and if not wrong c4 also! I only 18 yrs then as my birthdate was in December.

bro...its Ultimax 100. I used the mark 2 initially but later was changed to mark 3. Mark 3 if zero liao better not take out the barrel....your zeroing will be farked!

oh yah yah, the ultimate 100, with the drum magz.  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ultimax lah. not ultimate lol  [:p]

oh i wrong, sori sori.  i go do correction 100x later.[:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

yes, NDP.

Those bloody rehearsals meant early morning on sunday will report to sungei gedong camp, draw that stupid M16, then later go padang practice. Finished liao go back camp send arms then afterwards you get ready for Monday already  :TT_TT:

Maybe we can suggest let you all bring back the M16 for the entire duration of rehearsal. Return back to armory after the actual day.

oh yah yah, the ultimate 100, with the drum magz.  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

every thing about the gun is good.

expect the rust , jitao let u clean till 3 am :psychotic: