samzylwz Neutral Newbie January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 sigh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 Aiya, MRed liao la, don't feel like talking about my heroic days 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 going around collecting empty cartridges after night shoot .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 going around collecting empty cartridges after night shoot .... That's the best part siah!Inside the chamber under the stars.. slowly idle and pick cartridge.. no need to pack the gs table and benches. No need to follow ammo party go ammo dump. Go back camp no need collect night snack as already collected by early returnees. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 Aiya, MRed liao la, don't feel like talking about my heroic days old people like to reminisce their younger days.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 old people like to reminisce their younger days....ððð. i scared of niteshoot. Sure got blurfarks who will misfire wan! Don't stick your head out of the butt. Won't have anything to be scared. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 Don't stick your head out of the butt. Won't have anything to be scared. LOLclearing arms in the dark lei and everybody trying to finish things fast....lucky weapon pointing more than 30 degrees up if not somebody sure go 6 feet under! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 clearing arms in the dark lei and everybody trying to finish things fast....lucky weapon pointing more than 30 degrees up if not somebody sure go 6 feet under!Lol.. yes got people can chamber round even after coming out of range.Even when check clear at every stage. Torch light shine.. finger poke and feel.. magazine take out.. it's like magic.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 16, 2017 Share January 16, 2017 Lol.. yes got people can chamber round even after coming out of range. Even when check clear at every stage. Torch light shine.. finger poke and feel.. magazine take out.. it's like magic.. lol happened so many times liao......last reservist ratp nightshoot was the most scariest moment of my life.....i had downgraded but became signaller for the umpire and range control officers....and the 10 or 20 metre ( not sure the shooting distance) standing position was that moment.....whole company at that point and clearing arms was just behind the shooting detail. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear January 17, 2017 Share January 17, 2017 Very worth it for 2.5 years of your life at the prime. But to come back is really buay kan. ? Come back really busy Kan ? The bond normally use to allow the male singaporean to defer NS for education, sometimes for overseas grad doctor too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 18, 2017 Share January 18, 2017 old people like to reminisce their younger days.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 18, 2017 Share January 18, 2017 Jokers that throw their grenades backwards; had 1 in my company. What an experience to see the explosion behind us.Wah!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 18, 2017 Share January 18, 2017 Jokers that throw their grenades backwards; had 1 in my company. What an experience to see the explosion behind us.that wan kancheong spider......i never had the chance to go for grenade throwing as i was down with fever the night before the company left for Tekong. Spent the next 3 days in sickbay while the whole company 'enjoyed' the 'live' exercise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 18, 2017 Share January 18, 2017 Jokers that throw their grenades backwards; had 1 in my company. What an experience to see the explosion behind us. Jokers that throw grenades backwards? How far can that joker throw behind ah? So dangerous sia! Wait it landed very near them ho seh liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 18, 2017 Share January 18, 2017 i admit i threw a very guniang throw for my grenade. haha landed just in front of the protection barrier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 18, 2017 Share January 18, 2017 Jokers that throw grenades backwards? How far can that joker throw behind ah? So dangerous sia! Wait it landed very near them ho seh liao.thought ncos and officers are trained to jump and cover their body on the grenade.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 18, 2017 Share January 18, 2017 Jokers that throw grenades backwards? How far can that joker throw behind ah? So dangerous sia! Wait it landed very near them ho seh liao. Land near themselves that's their problem la. Imagine you stand behind him and he throws it at you.... Or imagine if you are the officer - SOP (i believe) is for you to shield the idiot.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic January 18, 2017 Share January 18, 2017 i admit i threw a very guniang throw for my grenade. haha landed just in front of the protection barrier eh...can show how you throw so near! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...