Weekend Lazin' Corner

On 12/24/2011 at 3:56 AM, 2009k said:

Quite difficult to have sex without feelings. If it's without feelings then it's just to expell and eject pent up numbers that a mere pcc or mental sex with some av star suffice. Good thing that the nice girl at work don't really treat me as friend but kept it as colleague. Me just 癞蛤蟆想吃天鹅肉 Hahaha... But wife treat me very very well so, i feel bad even thinking about others. This will go away... Anyway she is here at best for another year...

You are a good man like SABBIE, no wonder we hit it off quite well.

  On 12/24/2011 at 4:03 AM, Sabbie said:

You are a good man like SABBIE, no wonder we hit it off quite well.

In the eyes of many in the real world, they find me eccentric and one with the looks and most probably a bad hat. Only girlfriends and partners find me a nice guy. Perhaps cos i don't open up to most in real life. Bipolar attracts ah? Hahahaha... Chill and enjoy your weekend work...

On 12/24/2011 at 4:11 AM, 2009k said:

In the eyes of many in the real world, they find me eccentric and one with the looks and most probably a bad hat. Only girlfriends and partners find me a nice guy. Perhaps cos i don't open up to most in real life. Bipolar attracts ah? Hahahaha... Chill and enjoy your weekend work...

wow.....in mcf world they find me eccentric with the looks and a bad hat.....in the real world I am just a normal laid back guy with a heart of gold.....everybody finds me a nice guy, only girlfrens and partners find me a bad guy.....merry xmas to you I going out at 2pm...

Maybe just getting old... These days festive and holidays are really just off days from work... Think avoiding the crowd was the key reason to stay home. Maybe next time should travel during festive seasons.

  On 12/24/2011 at 12:16 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Was just about to say that.. :D

Seriously guys and girls here feel that I'm a clone?

On 12/24/2011 at 11:35 AM, 2009k said:

Maybe just getting old... These days festive and holidays are really just off days from work... Think avoiding the crowd was the key reason to stay home. Maybe next time should travel during festive seasons.

me too, my former colleague jio me to her house for drinks, I don't feel like going because getting drunk is not appealing to me anymore.....just want to have quiet and peaceful times...

On 12/24/2011 at 2:16 AM, 2009k said:

Enjoying my prata on a lazy Saturday morning... Freshly made prata with 2 different types of curry... Not forgetting my kopi tarik less sweet... :)

priest lah, you wanto tell us your makan, what about dinner?? you got eat what for dinner?

watch this one better:

the mrbrown show: a clarification about the SMRT breakdown

http://www.mrbrownshow.com/2011/12/22/the-...smrt-breakdown/ :D

On 12/24/2011 at 12:32 PM, 2009k said:

Seriously guys and girls here feel that I'm a clone?

In MCF, NPNT, you need to take your picture holding a cardboard stating you are 2009K and not sabbie for people to believe you.....