SMRT board names NTUC deputy to lead probe

Kingcopa

got fish ask the cat to guard

got banana ask the monkey to guard

got bones ask the dog to guard

we are already the laughing stock of the world

by the way...from the other forum...those working in bigger org should find it familiar

post-61055-1324629035_thumb.jpg

got fish ask the cat to guard

got banana ask the monkey to guard

got bones ask the dog to guard

we are already the laughing stock of the world

by the way...from the other forum...those working in bigger org should find it familiar

totally agree, we are indeed a laughing stock...iot is like Obama made mistake, Clinton invx [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Funny how they can do these things with a straight face. Boey pai seh one.

Same as the other empress dowager in temasek lor..... All look like men.....

if they even had an ounce of that feeling....they will not taking such a big amount for their pay! i think that word do not exist in their vocabulary! :angry: :angry: i

Scared paiseh how to be politician? The ruling party members sibeh thick armour plated skin one leh.

Technically, he is an INDEPENDENT director of SMRT.

But it's real smart move by the SMRT board, I think.

Realistically, makes a mockery of the very 'INDEPENDENT' word.

:ph34r:

Scared paiseh how to be politician? The ruling party members sibeh thick armour plated skin one leh.

They..the PAP continuing to insult Singaporeans wisdom, if the 60.1% are impartial enough, they...the PAP would not marginalize democracy.