Singapore indeed is a safe country

Jman888

Christmas coming so must praise something good :D

last CNY i visited a relative place where my boy forgotten to close the back door, yah not close at all and leave it wide open. Throughout the 3-4 hours, no one take anything from my car, except for the 2 hours heavy rain that surprisingly the car was not flooded inside [laugh] [laugh]

Last night left my driver side door open, not completely close and with a gap (this time not wide open), this morning came down, nothing was taken. :D

Anyway, my car is cheap B&B car with bird sh!t all over, maybe that was why no one want to come near [laugh]

SGP = Jap!!!???

lost my hp in osaka, 3hrs later, claimed it back from polis post.... if its in sgp, gone case liao

but the polis was very careful and strict.............. questioned me left right centre even though my pic is displayed as 'desktop'.............. one hour of 'interrogation' before he took it out from another room and handed it back to me [:(]

your car look like it can blow up anytime......no wonder ppl dun go near

maybe not his car (was in the workshop) but borrowed one of your glass-limo?? :D

your car look like it can blow up anytime......no wonder ppl dun go near

maybe [laugh]

but i also did a good deed last year when i was at the airport car park. The car park next to me had the car key stick on the door, cannot imaging got such careless driver [hur]

maybe [laugh]

but i also did a good deed last year when i was at the airport car park. The car park next to me had the car key stick on the door, cannot imaging got such careless driver [hur]

stick using scoth tape?? [laugh][laugh]

stuck in keyhole lah...china man

Robber don't want to get wet [:p]

i can only think people here is rich, whoever park next to me can't be bother [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Christmas coming so must praise something good :D

last CNY i visited a relative place where my boy forgotten to close the back door, yah not close at all and leave it wide open. Throughout the 3-4 hours, no one take anything from my car, except for the 2 hours heavy rain that surprisingly the car was not flooded inside [laugh] [laugh]

Last night left my driver side door open, not completely close and with a gap (this time not wide open), this morning came down, nothing was taken. :D

Anyway, my car is cheap B&B car with bird sh!t all over, maybe that was why no one want to come near [laugh]

Car Plate Number please? Where you always parked? [:p]

On 11/15/2024 at 9:01 AM, Ysc3 said:

its ok people here are rich, either they buy new one or take it as they pay to learn common sense [laugh]

I only bring out my earbuds and my phone when i go eat lunch, since the coffeeshop has sink.

I chope with my earbuds case which is empty. 

Most pple pay with their phones now. So not likely to leave phone behind bah.

We are very safe.

But do not forget the recent case where a lady was assaulted late at night drunk.

Dun take things for granted.

If people think choping is wrong just don't do it.

I think cutting queue is wrong I don't do it.

But how to stop other people doing it?

On 11/15/2024 at 9:01 AM, Ysc3 said:

Their mentality is someone will watch it over for them  and it was proven since the picture was taken. They also know many kaypo people around to keep it safe. Besides cctv everywhere🤣

Edited by Ginyu