AD crashed customer's car

Vega

oh pls.... ah sia kias can afford to fail.... cuz when fail they know they got something to fall back on..... with this they are able to take on much more risks... more risk more gain....

knowing the value of money is another thing altogether

Some made it big in the corporate world too, but yes you have a point and there are some who will squander their family fortune away too

knn people here talking abt wat is going on at VW and ur here to flaunt ur wealth, again. [laugh]

Oops OT la, not me, as you know I poor man, that guy la, ask me to spend 20000 to engage lawyer

Just go to VW after your car is repaired and returned.

Sell it away.

Then one fine day go down to VW with a couple of friends, each test drive different car.

And try to bang and scrap the test cars into each other. AD will FEEL THE PAIN when their own pockets are hurt!!

Bro.....no.....life at stake. Remember the yound SE died while test driving. [drivingcar]

honestly, with all the bad feedback on vcs centre, i wonder how come their GM can still keep his job? in my company sure kean chop long ago

No brain answer. Ask Lao lee, young lee why they are still around. Same ans....."always hear the good things...too disconnected from the ground". [laugh]

and all of them have the thickest skin in the planet.

1 can lost billions and still act blur

1 can let a top terrorist run loose and act blur

1 can have the train network breakdown several times in a week and act blur and entering the ballroom like some empress with 8 faggots.

more to list..

keeping the millions with them,such easy money sucking from sinkies.poor sinkies paying top dollars but getting monkeys.

MCF member really top notch. [thumbsup] A road accident involving AD can transform into Ah Gong ranting. [thumbsup]

I believe in moderation, like you got the money to buy porsche, but you can buy a more practical merc instead, no need to live like a pauper when you are rich but no need to throw money after the bad too

If u stop surfing SBF.... than i will believe every word u said. <_<

lol, in the first place, do I surf SBF?

aiya.....i have a long day in the office. Now don't feel like wasting few min of my life to go dig up your past postings. [sleeping]

I am a member but doesn't mean I surf mah, besides I just go there to f people and piss people off, oops, I seems to be doing there here too.....why long day, xmas ley bro, cannot be as cham as me have to work tomorrow rite

You should be happy that he is not aiming your butt anymore. [:p]

Im sure different ppl r brought up differently to appreciate the value of money...1 question...even if u r thrifty...what can u do when you no longer on this earth? I know leave it to the children...appreciate the value of money nt thru how much u hv but rather what kind of value u achieve out of it... nt preaching...I knw of someone who has enough wealth to last thru a few generations...but looking at the kind of life he is going thru...it may not be afterall a blessing....

Good to hear this. [nod]

MCF member really top notch. [thumbsup] A road accident involving AD can transform into Ah Gong ranting. [thumbsup]

Drifting is one of the significant features of MCF.

You should be happy that he is not aiming your butt anymore. [:p]

Ever since he sold his scooby for a IS, I can't kiss his butt anymore, too fast!