Fark Tub service and attitude ah beng BOSS for PD door

Goobii

AnGie Chua Previously got ppl report police already but nothing happen. My mum worried that things become bigger as they really know our add and most of the time only the old folks at home. Dangerous lah.

2 hours ago

Edited by Goobii

Will not recommend anyone to buy from them.... Zero service and Ah beng attitude....

Never met a BOSS so unglam and ungentleman... Fark tub shop...

Recommendation: - 99% / 100

Rubbish...

The way the customer type the scenario is like he trying to act beng then Kena jio by boss... Humji say report police

Knn pple finger point at forehead also can tahan... Not Humji is what

And y got pple so stupid pay money first even before measurement... Never measure how to charge?

Justin Tan actually they also outsource to another factory to do the PD door .... CONtractors are like that, better get a reliable one, else major headache and heartache

13 minutes ago

Rubbish...

The way the customer type the scenario is like he trying to act beng then Kena jio by boss... Humji say report police

Knn pple finger point at forehead also can tahan... Not Humji is what

And y got pple so stupid pay money first even before measurement... Never measure how to charge?

Bro ... respected my in-law and told not to lodge police report... will wait till after 6pm today and see how.

To be fair to the customer, the company seems reluctant and unwilling to pay for the aforementioned service and even resulted to criminal coercion.

I suggest you bring this up to the Small Claims Tribunal and hoot them gao gao with the tight arm of law

To be fair to the customer, the company seems reluctant and unwilling to pay for the aforementioned service and even resulted to criminal coercion.

I suggest you bring this up to the Small Claims Tribunal and hoot them gao gao with the tight arm of law

honestly, i have yet to see SCT hoot people gao gao, only see complainer LL most of the time -_-

Bro ... respected my in-law and told not to lodge police report... will wait till after 6pm today and see how.

please summarized your case and not cut and paste from wherever you posted -_-

honestly, i have yet to see SCT hoot people gao gao, only see complainer LL most of the time -_-

ya .... I also know... fark tub man... how can let such a ah beng boss run so easily ... the track records of this shop also mentioned at alot of places... WE are unlucky not to dig out and check the records before we pay them ...

err no. Ive seen so many success stories there. Especially ah beng shops and conmen. Good riddance to these.

As stated in the thread, i believe a measure of professionalism is required for anyone into sales

please summarized your case and not cut and paste from wherever you posted -_-

lazy to summarize ... anyway that's all ... nothing else... just wanna update all not to appoint this shop to fix your kitchen or toilet doors...

Let's get into the crux of the matter and not be waylaid by the ah beng side issues.

The shop did a no show on many occasions, there was no proper system of follow up when people resign, they did not call even when no show.

However, the shop also refunded the amount outstanding.

The police crap is very debatable la, what MIL there and all that crap, if want, just call, don't bloody act gungho and say all this online la, makes you sound like cyberwarrior only.....

But I guess the shop must be overwhelmed with orders and thus the poor quality of communication and works, this is still no excuse.

I guess just get a full refund and move on la....

pddoor bit more exp, always have booth in expo during those reno fairs..

lucky nvr get from them..i find the sliding door nothing special, oso not as strong as normal bi-fold doors.

err no. Ive seen so many success stories there. Especially ah beng shops and conmen. Good riddance to these.

As stated in the thread, i believe a measure of professionalism is required for anyone into sales

they probably get back what they ask for after spending much time and frustration yet did not get what they intended to get and back to square one..... to me it is not gao gao cos the shop didn't lose anything.

to be fair, i dun think you spoke very nicely to the sales person right?