Billcoke 2nd Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 This is something you dun see everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyongchi 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 Still can't believe there's such a country in today's world. Sigh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 2011 is a really bad year for dictators. Hope it carries on in 2012. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 all those ppl r forced to cry. if not, either will b executed or put into a concentration camp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunlight 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 we confirm will have similar scene when our local vampire croak. the local media will make sure of it. I for one will be spraying beer all over. Popping champagne too atas for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunlight 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 Still can't believe there's such a country in today's world. Sigh. have. there are countries similar to North Korea, u are living in one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billcoke 2nd Gear December 20, 2011 Author Share December 20, 2011 Still can't believe there's such a country in today's world. Sigh. Very drama. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 All of them can join Hollywood or Mediacorp for best acting skills...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 0.39 kinda cute..very kawaii.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 (edited) King Need New Bird Clean Can Be. Those are the rich that rely on the Old B@st@rD. Throw them with the poor see they still cry and call him great leader or not. They are rich or well to be at the expense of the poor. Those that have no food and begging are being left to die with no support at all. Knn pui great Leader. Propoganda at max. Spelling edit Edited December 20, 2011 by Bigbadguy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 I was watching the news last evening & it was really unbelieveable to see all these grieving by the public... really one of its kind in the world... then think again... these people have all been pyscho all these years on how great their leader is... more so then their own parents... so when he gone now... they rightly cried as if their love ones have left them loh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 if our local XXX die will we behave like them or we will WAMAUAHAHAHAHHAAHA ???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 0.39 kinda cute..very kawaii.. I also agreed. was kinda wow... rare. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 If you look carefully, a few are crying without tears. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 I also agreed. was kinda wow... rare. NK girls.. the cute and chio ones are true beauty.. unlike their SK counterparts, don't even know whether has gone under the knives or not.. hahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 maybe they are truly sad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 I can't stand people wailing at funerals. Still remember one I attended where the most unfilial one wailed the loudest. Anyway, let's get philosophical. Just because their version of reality doesn't match with ours doesn't mean our reality is the correct one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...