How to console a lady whose car just got into an accident

AlexToh13

On 12/19/2011 at 8:38 AM, Sabbie said:

long ago got this chio girl bang into me, her lexus whack my s13....in the end we went out a few times, rich girl but quite short....I so regret I did not make her my gf....

you got something against shortie [gorgeous] ..... :blink::blink:

On 12/19/2011 at 8:15 AM, AlexToh13 said:

I know this lady who is pretty cute. Her car just got knocked in an accident but she is not hurt. How would you console her using sms?

Tel her you will pay for her on the repair of the damages lol..

On 12/19/2011 at 8:27 AM, 13177 said:

Agree lo, sending sms so cold. Personal touch is better as by going there to console her. :D

Physical touching can be subjective. [:p] No mention where you intend to touch. [confused] Can touch, touch. Can not touch, do not touch. [laugh]

Ok, more background info - I just got to know her from FB and eventually exchanged mobile number. I do not know her well enough to 'visit' her yet as we have just exchanged a couple of messages.

Regardless of what scenario, the approach is always the same....

Car accident : Heard u got into a car accident, are u ok? blah blah blah...wana come out for dinner this sat or not?

No accident : blah blah blah...wana come out for dinner this sat or not?

On 12/19/2011 at 8:20 AM, Galantspeedz said:

pass me her name and no.

i will say you pass me her number to console her... i think she be touched....

You want to touch her where?

just tell the girl "open your eyes and drive properly next time" lor

next...ask her want someone to hold her or not, if yes, then prepare condoms, then wash kkj clean clean and prepare for action...if not, dun bother too much...