Watches

Davidklt

not a good idea for u to buy cufflinks lah

will scratch it or even worse, scratch the tables u are wiping. then your boss kpkb and u lose your job.

no lah, must look smart becos lau pa sat crowd is high crass.

Arrive at work and leaving the food court must blend with the crowd, otherwise people look down on me.

While wiping, i roll up my sleeves so wont scratch anything.

Thanks bro. How much should I push down to?

I wouldnt know becos i dont know the condition or source of the watch.

what series is this?

date of warranty

Local AD?

Edited by Throttle2

Arrive at work and leaving the food court must blend with the crowd, otherwise people look down on me.

u know, your picture of your gold GMT at the sink really suggest you wipe tables LOL

high crass hahaha....

there's a seller on sg-roc selling "high GROSS piano finish watch boxes"

u know, your picture of your gold GMT at the sink really suggest you wipe tables LOL

high crass hahaha....

there's a seller on sg-roc selling "high GROSS piano finish watch boxes"

Yes very high crass crowd at LauPaSat.

I wouldnt know becos i dont know the condition or source of the watch.

what series is this?

date of warranty

Local AD?

local AD.... that Alan guy lor... claim he received as present one lor.

this is kinda eerie.

I just read this post (was reading what I had missed) and was on the phone, regarding some documents I had to submit.

and they require me to go to NANKIN ROW for submission. :wacko:

Aiyoh, bro sorry just saw this so prob too late to warn you. JW has moved already, they are now at Int'l Plaza.

Lol

just splurged on myself

saw this for sale on sg-roc..... might get another pair of different design

the movement actually works - wind it up and it then ticks like a real movement (it is made from a real movement anyway)

its nice. how much did u pay for it?

I like to buy but I don't wear them. the Alfa cufflinks I bought from you and the Rolex crown ones I bought from throttle are still sitting pretty on their boxes.

I don't mind adding some more too.

its nice. how much did u pay for it?

I like to buy but I don't wear them. the Alfa cufflinks I bought from you and the Rolex crown ones I bought from throttle are still sitting pretty on their boxes.

I don't mind adding some more too.

Alamak!

local AD.... that Alan guy lor... claim he received as present one lor.

since its "new" and full set, try with $6k .

it all depends onmhow much you want it versus how much the seller wants to sell.

i think $6300 is a pretty good deal for both.

Oic, pp too atas liao. thx anyway

problem is it only goes with rose gold PP watch.

and wearing PP cufflinks with PP rose gold watch can be overkill.

anyway, $8000 for those interested.

since its "new" and full set, try with $6k .

it all depends onmhow much you want it versus how much the seller wants to sell.

i think $6300 is a pretty good deal for both.

managed to agree a deal with him tmr.... [laugh]

thanks bro...

hopefully not a con [pirate]

Edited by Little_prince

this is kinda eerie.

I just read this post (was reading what I had missed) and was on the phone, regarding some documents I had to submit.

and they require me to go to NANKIN ROW for submission. :wacko:

haha tat place got some "background" one. my colls never stay late esp during the 7th month. [cool]

Find JW prices sometimes not bad, and surely ppl queuing before they open.

that's why didnt bother to go try

they shifted to International plaza now.

My office was there too. heng my company shifted to jurong, if not the temptation too great to resist [:p]

aiya the itch wont jus go away like tat one la.... ^_^

i thk pple queue cos they only open 3 days a week but watch selection is really limited. usu jus consignments or limited edition versions.

seriously bro i suggest u go check out roc and swx.