Bro Duckduck's Honest Mistake Act-Most Powerful Ever Created

Vulcann

THEY - Honest Mistake. :angry:

WE - MISTAKE !!! ; no point arguing - juz pay the dues... [laugh]

As peasants we have no say whatsover bo bian... [:(]

lets move on...no heads will roll...a mistake is a mistake, whether honest or not...although some honest mistakes keeps on recurring....they're still mistakes....lets move on....

same as the escaped mas selamat...no top heads will roll...it will be decided by the people via the votes...honest or not

Edited by Rncw

lets move on...no heads will roll...a mistake is a mistake, whether honest or not...although some honest mistakes keeps on recurring....they're still mistakes....lets move on....

same as the escaped mas selamat...no top heads will roll...it will be decided by the people via the votes...honest or not

If some passing alien happen to be checking how our earth works & smelly smelly pick our little red dot as an example, boy were they in for a BIG surprise!!!

errrrrrr................. very hard to spot S'pore from a distance above, they just might miss a little 'red dot' ...... [cool][:p][:p]

First time I heard of this act. Whoever invokes this act will free him (or her in this case) of any responsibility or blame that might arise. No wonder she not scared. This reminds me of something similar

Errr...is that a trick question?

[laugh] [laugh]

Merry Xmas KARTer bro!

Merry Xmas Bro Vulcann :D ...... if MRT trains are grounded, submarines can? :D

errrrrrr................. very hard to spot S'pore from a distance above, they just might miss a little 'red dot' ...... [cool][:p][:p]

but cant they google "HONEST" then "MISTAKE" and straight away locate the little red dopt??

First time I heard of this act. Whoever invokes this act will free him (or her in this case) of any responsibility or blame that might arise. No wonder she not scared. This reminds me of something similar

Size they might missed it but reputation, well, no way they can lah...

1. One of the tiniest state but paying their administrators ( better use this term else aliens mabok by terms such as GRCs) the highest salaries;

2. Able to let a limping middle-aged man escaped from custody and somehow allow him to swim across a channel;

3. A small nation with probably the highest car ownership cost and prides itself for it;

4. A nation with supposedly the most efficient, corruption-free ablest administrators in the entire planet & maybe in the next 9 galaxies but somehow 39.1% of the bipdals living on it hates them & commonly expresses their feelings over a locomotive website named MCF; &

5. A country of roughly 700sqkm about the size of a 鼻屎 but needed 87 administrators to rule over it.

Ching eh, geh eh?? (true or not?)

No bluff one, this HMA is indeed powerful. It got me off LTA's hook for one driving offense.

"Honest mistake lah" I whined.

LTA: "Okay, next time cannot ehh"

Me: "Thank you, thank you . . . let's move on"

Ching ehh ching ehh, you go get booked then you try lor. -_-

Its already a 'honest mistake', why make so much noise .... :ph34r:[:p]

Just wonder, which mistake is not honest if the one making it did not come forward to admit. So just come forward and it will be an honest mistake ..... [:)]

Har................. just found it, its a 20 years cycle things, down from 50 years cycle ..... [sly]

next time i write in for waiver appeal, can say its honest mistake n request for waiver or not ?? [laugh] [laugh]

Submarine can but must install IU!!!

[laugh] [laugh]

actually i am wondering if MRT tunnels are flooded will the trains become subs on Rails and no need to smash the windows.

Edited by KARTer

No bluff one, this HMA is indeed powerful. It got me off LTA's hook for one driving offense.

"Honest mistake lah" I whined.

LTA: "Okay, next time cannot ehh"

Me: "Thank you, thank you . . . let's move on"

Ching ehh ching ehh, you go get booked then you try lor. -_-

Bro how siow bor? [dizzy]

Like that also can? [shocked]

Hmmm...looks like this HMA really very the powdeful hor?

next time i write in for waiver appeal, can say its honest mistake n request for waiver or not ?? [laugh] [laugh]

Can try but no guarantee HMA is applicable to peasants...

[laugh] [laugh]