WE DEMAND EXPLANATION FOR SMRT FAILURES!!

Ryosuke

Please lah , these breakdown are small matters . They will tell you in India / China , trains accident , hundreds of people are killed ! And they need to pay for their own graves .. Here we refund you your fare and give you free shuttle bus leh . [:p]

On 12/17/2011 at 11:04 AM, Jasonjst said:

Please lah , these breakdown are small matters . They will tell you in India / China , trains accident , hundreds of people are killed ! And they need to pay for their own graves .. Here we refund you your fare and give you free shuttle bus leh . [:p]

I was watching the evening news.

As usual, after reporting the MRT incident, the news was immediately followed by strong wind in Philippines which killed quite a number of people.

On 12/17/2011 at 11:16 AM, Albeniz said:

As usual, after reporting the MRT incident, the news was immediately followed by strong wind in Philippines which killed quite a number of people.

CNA also.. Showed riots in egypt immediately after mrt news.

What's new..

On 12/17/2011 at 11:20 AM, Mdfaz said:

CNA also.. Showed riots in egypt immediately after mrt news.

What's new..

It is like...

"God...if you can't make me thin, please make others fat".

On 12/17/2011 at 11:11 AM, Babyt said:

today Missy Saw didnt come out n explain???

Today saturday lah..Off day....give her a break...... [:p] Where got so free time everyday come out give press statement. Duplicate YESTERDAY press statement loh........Template lah...

OK girls girls...mummy bring your to the high class teahouse. [:p]

On 12/17/2011 at 11:13 AM, Ahtong said:

Big shot already said they gonna have a COI (to prove it is an honest mistake)

PM Lee probably conclude...Act of God....let move on. [laugh]

On 12/17/2011 at 11:13 AM, Ahtong said:

Big shot already said they gonna have a COI (to prove it is an honest mistake)

Gerade EE will be very busy this year ..... he will say train system too old liao , nature that it breakdown more often . We need more money to upgrade the system and hence inevitable to increase fare ! :ph34r:[knife]

On 12/17/2011 at 11:04 AM, Jasonjst said:

shuttle bus also breakdown or accident la [:p]

On 12/17/2011 at 11:27 AM, Kopites said:

Today saturday lah..Off day....give her a break...... [:p] Where got so free time everyday come out give press statement. Duplicate YESTERDAY press statement loh........Template lah...

OK girls girls...mummy bring your to the high class teahouse. [:p]

Or maybe having the elite high tea with Ho jinx to discuss on how to handle it..

On 12/17/2011 at 11:16 AM, Albeniz said:

You guys still watch local news??? [laugh]

Nowadays stay at home lagi best, like me play PS3 and watch TV..call me dimwit but this kind of life saves me from all the hassle with overcrowding with FTs and stupid transport woes. Come to think of it the MRT has become such an integral part of our everday lives that without it we find it difficult to go one place to another. :huh:

Those got wife better..can piak piak..

On 12/17/2011 at 11:56 AM, Kyrios said:

Nowadays stay at home lagi best, like me play PS3 and watch TV..call me dimwit but this kind of life saves me from all the hassle with overcrowding with FTs and stupid transport woes. Come to think of it the MRT has become such an integral part of our everday lives that without it we find it difficult to go one place to another. :huh:

Those got wife better..can piak piak..

I like your last sentence, pro-creating local talents to address the shortfall.