Stone78 3rd Gear December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 huat ah!!!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 (edited) Congrats Ling!! Edited December 17, 2011 by AngelEye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 congrats ling jie! sorry can't make it to the last meet up for your celebration... owe u 1! all the best... keep in contact You owe us a lot of kopi session leh.. so how huh? When kopi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 did she invite anyone from mcf to her wedding? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 Congrats to sis Lingz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 You owe us a lot of kopi session leh.. so how huh? When kopi? Smelly smelly he should treat us to TAM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 Earlier this afternoon our MCF sis (and a long.... time close friend) Ling Ling got married (finally ) Congrats, and I wish you all the love and happiness in this beautiful new union!!! How are you my friend? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 congrats to lingling! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear December 17, 2011 Author Share December 17, 2011 Congratulions !!!! 祝她白头偕老,早生贵子!!! Wat is her nick here huh? lingling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear December 17, 2011 Author Share December 17, 2011 izzit the one with the sleepy panda avatar? COngrats though...TS you met up with her before ar? I wana meet SS, rviolet, rainbowbiatch also leh... Old friend. Known her for like 12 years liao. I joined MCF after she brought me to a meet-up on one of my trips home while I was studying overseas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear December 17, 2011 Author Share December 17, 2011 Hope none of her guests take MRT to the wedding dinner. Congrats congrats...A Blessed Marriage. Safe. It was along the EW line Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear December 17, 2011 Author Share December 17, 2011 did she invite anyone from mcf to her wedding? Me lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear December 17, 2011 Author Share December 17, 2011 How are you my friend? Good but a lil tired since its the xmas period. Not to mention I just finished another reservist cycle last week Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 sorry....dun know who is this ling ling. so I am going to congrats the groom instead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 izzit the one with the sleepy panda avatar? COngrats though...TS you met up with her before ar? I wana meet SS, rviolet, rainbowbiatch also leh... Hello hello. I see you have said my name! Yes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear December 17, 2011 Share December 17, 2011 Anyways, congrats Ahjie! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 18, 2011 Share December 18, 2011 Good but a lil tired since its the xmas period. Not to mention I just finished another reservist cycle last week You left too early. We left even earlier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 18, 2011 Share December 18, 2011 Good but a lil tired since its the xmas period. Not to mention I just finished another reservist cycle last week My cycle for this FY had completed theoretically. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...