Congratulations Ling Ling!!!

Elfenstar

congrats ling jie! sorry can't make it to the last meet up for your celebration... owe u 1! all the best... keep in contact [:p]^_^

You owe us a lot of kopi session leh.. so how huh? When kopi? [:/]

Earlier this afternoon our MCF sis (and a long.... time close friend) Ling Ling got married (finally [:p] )

Congrats, and I wish you all the love and happiness in this beautiful new union!!! [sunny][flowerface]

How are you my friend? [wave]

izzit the one with the sleepy panda avatar?

COngrats though...TS you met up with her before ar?

I wana meet SS, rviolet, rainbowbiatch also leh... :wub:

Old friend. Known her for like 12 years liao. I joined MCF after she brought me to a meet-up on one of my trips home while I was studying overseas.

izzit the one with the sleepy panda avatar?

COngrats though...TS you met up with her before ar?

I wana meet SS, rviolet, rainbowbiatch also leh... :wub:

Hello hello. I see you have said my name! Yes? [laugh]

Good but a lil tired since its the xmas period. Not to mention I just finished another reservist cycle last week :D

You left too early. We left even earlier. [;)]

Good but a lil tired since its the xmas period. Not to mention I just finished another reservist cycle last week :D

My cycle for this FY had completed theoretically. :D