Mum complains about dirty pillows in BMT

Ahtong

yucks_pillows_given_to_bmt_recruits_are_so_dirty-thumbnail.jpg

The sight of dirty pillows in a bunk at Pulau Tekong shocked STOMPer linda, who was on a guided tour of the island's facilities during her son's enlistment for National Service.

The STOMPer wrote:

Last time we sleep on bed with the spring so soft that you can touch the ground hor... end up all take wooden board to support the mattress... KN... got bed got pillow should be happy liao lah...

Edited by 2009k

next she complain her son no go facial his complexion worsen...sue SAF

then SAF will before 5bx, go for face mask as routine

NBCB.... Last time we sleep on bed with the spring so soft that you can touch the ground hor... end up all take wooden board to support the mattress... KNN... got bed got pillow should be happy liao lah...

Yours still got spring? Ours was just a piece of sponge on a wooden board

Friend, before the sponge on wooden board it was suppose to be spring with mattress (sponge)... but spring all cannot make it so end up everyone put wooden board... I still remember 3SIR... We still doing log PT when the entire SAF stop doing hor...

i slept on sponge with spring before... very long and farking uncomfortable. sometimes sponge without mattress cover somemore. it clings to u and traps heat and feels sticky when u sweat. lan eh no support somemore

Edited by Cerano

Yeah man. Why the occifer neber take care of the soldiers' welfare & hygiene. They alway say that during outfield but go back bunk no care liao. So much for wayang.

LP ah, outfield take care... My BMT outfield every meal we ate, it was raining and we got 加料 from the trees and rain water to soften the rice...

These days the army already so relag liao, still got mummy and daddy complain... knn......

Last time we sleep on bed with the spring so soft that you can touch the ground hor... end up all take wooden board to support the mattress... KN... got bed got pillow should be happy liao lah...

Agreed, last time slept on the bed the spring spoilt until can touch the ground, and the mattress in the middle also curve in also like that sleep. <_< Does it mean last time the people are more "stupid", dont know how to complain? [rolleyes]

next she complain her son no go facial his complexion worsen...sue SAF

then SAF will before 5bx, go for face mask as routine

then complain after tired day, son never got massage to relac muscle... so next time all the camp got massage parlour... [:p][laugh]

[laugh][laugh] but first, OSIM chairs in Cook house

Last time my encik say to help us relax our muscles we switch between doing push ups and sit ups lor... knn... everytime he say knock it down min is 50... CCB... every session can do until f the floor...

Aiyah stupid stomper....u think ur son go holiday camp...wait till u knw where he sleep when outfield training...so need to get army to provide a maid bunk? so u can assign ur home maid to take care of ur beloved son...stupid sia... wan aircon bunk??? pillow stains left behind by boot marks n nt mentioning those that had a very "wet" dream....I mean drooling dun think too deep into this statement....