Another Silly SG Man

Sabbie

He is 42, homeless and jobless. How smart can he be? -_-

That's true, he must have tot he strike toto...to have a free syt!

PRC girls just wan SG Citizenship nia, u think they really is 'TRUE LOVE' meh?

Depends la, the prc girls I know wants more than SG citizenship

http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews...208-315019.html

reminds me of that one who got his 200K cheated and have to sleep on the streets....

to all men, if you think a nubile syt will marry you if you are old, ugly and have no money, think twice!

Homeless & jobless? how he surivie through 9 years? KNN eat/slp got prb liao.. still wan to have sex.. = =

hahaha....maybe he tot can do it at the HDB void deck???

PRC girls just wan SG Citizenship nia, u think they really is 'TRUE LOVE' meh?

On the contrary my young friend, I for one wants their citizenship. My wife doesn't want Singapore citizenship, she rather have her Shanghai hukou...

I not young la, I am lao unker, your wife is a PR? easy to get PR nowadays? those that wants singapore PRs are usually those working gals la...I was once offered $20K to get into a scam marriage which I rejected as I am the epitome of morality....

Nope, she not even PR. hahahaha... She's on long term visitor's pass, and the only reason to get PR is that renewal is 5 year once instead of a yearly affair...

oic, how did you get to know her? i heard now they want to shorten the long term visitor's pass?

They shorten I'll just apply pr for her. Anyway, the first time i apply for long term pass the ica officer told me to apply pr thereafter but i didn't do so lah. If can't get pr then all shift back to shanghai lah. She said if work is stressful here we can just go back to China and relax.