Ranger course

Vega

OMG! :o Anyway, I bought all my badges from beach road, I love collecting military badges. Local one is $5.50, US one (yellow) is $9.50 or something. :D

dont like this leh [laugh]

i know you got so many ribbons simi overseas service medal and smlj long service medal [laugh]

encik dont like this leh. come back la [laugh]

Dowan lah Sir, wait I kana upside down, all my badges buy form beach road one. [bigcry]

I like to color color my uniform mah. BTW, I chow private hor, mai luan luan call me encik. :D

OMG! :o Anyway, I bought all my badges from beach road, I love collecting military badges. Local one is $5.50, US one (yellow) is $9.50 or something. :D

I lagi cheapskate. i print from paper and paste them on my uniform. :D

dont like this leh [laugh]

i know you got so many ribbons simi overseas service medal and smlj long service medal [laugh]

Ah ser, mai luan kong again hor, knn, those is chief clerk got choon one no one claim, then gimme me. :D

Dowan lah Sir, wait I kana upside down, all my badges buy form beach road one. [bigcry]

I like to color color my uniform mah. BTW, I chow private hor, mai luan luan call me encik. :D

dun bluff hor i see u many many years ago shaking hand with Lim Chuan Poh [:p]

I lagi cheapskate. i print from paper and paste them on my uniform. :D

Eyh, use photo paper, color won't run. [laugh] [laugh] If not, loh hor (raining) all chow sek. Yeah, I try before. [laugh]

Ah ser, mai luan kong again hor, knn, those is chief clerk got choon one no one claim, then gimme me. :D

wah so the whole store is your medals siboh [laugh] then now enjoy pension ho mia liao

dun bluff hor i see u many many years ago shaking hand with Lim Chuan Poh [:p]

knn..NPNT hor, btw since you want to say I admit, got shake hands with him, because he was so happy, I cleared

the choke in his toilet bowl. Sibey chui sai, overflow some more. I use hand go in, dig dig for gold, all clear signal give,

he happy like fark, yeah, I wash hands, but use the same hand to shake hands with him, he donno niah. :D

Eyh, use photo paper, color won't run. [laugh][laugh] If not, loh hor (raining) all chow sek. Yeah, I try before. [laugh]

encik you where got outfield one? you sit in office wear no.3 do paperwork can lo

wah so the whole store is your medals siboh [laugh] then now enjoy pension ho mia liao

Take free medal mana gu pension? Got pension nin peh bian cho kang liow lor. [laugh]

knn..NPNT hor, btw since you want to say I admit, got shake hands with him, because he was so happy, I cleared

the choke in his toilet bowl. Sibey chui sai, overflow some more. I use hand go in, dig dig for gold, all clear signal give,

he happy like fark, yeah, I wash hands, but use the same hand to shake hands with him, he donno niah. :D

hallo, in camp cleaning all outsource ok [laugh] dun bluff me

Take free medal mana gu pension? Got pension nin peh bian cho kang liow lor. [laugh]

u is work for fun mah.

u sure u not in this video?

Edited by Cerano

CPE2_LEE_1696ed.jpg

I am sure some of you may know him. US Seal trained.

left is current SMA right Tang Peck Oon.

Middle i dunno who.

Right is Peter Estrop very power fella

encik you where got outfield one? you sit in office wear no.3 do paperwork can lo

I got outfield lah, chow private all have to outfield, because Muthu from muthu's curry also tio outfield

and sumpah, his mee gorang sibey tok kong! [thumbsup] dig hole, solid fuel hoot loh ki, his go back take wok and ingredients,

go field char mee gorang, again, sibey tok kong! I MISS OUTFIELD! [bigcry] I miss Muthu's mee gorang also.