Scb11980 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 http://biggeekdad.com/2011/10/golfer-without-hands/ be encourage yes you can ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrathchild156 2nd Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 Saw a golfer with only 01 hand at Indonesia (Pantai Indah Kapuk GCC) earlier this year too / amazing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Author Share December 6, 2011 yes i play golf and i am proud to say my handicap is worse than them which means to say look who is really handicap ME Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 driver........irons..............bunker shot..............chip.............putt..............he plays normal..............solid golfer!!!!......... [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 On 12/6/2011 at 6:42 AM, Tianmo said: driver........irons..............bunker shot..............chip.............putt..............he plays normal..............solid golfer!!!!......... [thumbsup] my golf set rusting liao leh boss .. when giving me tips Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 On 12/6/2011 at 6:43 AM, Pokyman said: my golf set rusting liao leh boss .. when giving me tips anytime also can.............only thing is now i cannot swing...........how to demo to you???....................but we can start with chip and putt lah.......... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...