Driver killed in double-decker bus accident

Latka

I was at Bedok South Road yesterday evening when this boy racer revved so hard coming out of the slip road that the car fishtailed towards the centre divider. You can still see the tyre marks on the road. Fortunately/Unfortunately, he regained control and there was no car on his side of the road. He was well out of the bend by then, so it was clearly not intentional, but over-revving a RWD out of control.

If he flipped across, and killed someone, this would not an accident, but murder.

Are SBS buses RWD?

I have not seen one that isn't.

Yea, surprising.

Then some guru will come in and say its system fault that a Malaysian driver instead of a local is selected thats y caused this crash. [laugh] Then maybe its also a system fault that humans who are prone to making mistakes are allowed to drive the buses. [laugh] Again, maybe its also a system fault that the miw allowed buses on the road.

Yea, surprising.

Then some guru will come in and say its system fault that a Malaysian driver instead of a local is selected thats y caused this crash. [laugh] Then maybe its also a system fault that humans who are prone to making mistakes are allowed to drive the buses. [laugh] Again, maybe its also a system fault that the miw allowed buses on the road.

eh bro.. where have you disappear to? Long time no come out for kopi leh..

Eh old boy, go thru ur o-levels first.

no prob, after you graduated from

k2

eh bro.. where have you disappear to? Long time no come out for kopi leh..

Still hanging around, just that posting less.

No ploblem.. where u all la kopi nowadays?

Still hanging around, just that posting less.

No ploblem.. where u all la kopi nowadays?

Lunchie session with the old birds seemed to have died a natural death liao leh..