Icedbs Turbocharged June 4, 2012 Share June 4, 2012 HI Guys can i ask Why Nowdays people never use Car cover anymore??? I think you are waiting to be banned. Why do you go around asking the above questions in a few threads? What has the above question got to do with the thread topic? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhifang Neutral Newbie June 4, 2012 Share June 4, 2012 Oh Sorry Im new i just wana the answer only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhifang Neutral Newbie June 4, 2012 Share June 4, 2012 I think you are waiting to be banned. Why do you go around asking the above questions in a few threads? What has the above question got to do with the thread topic? Oh Sorry Im new i just wana the answer only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vyap Clutched June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 I remeber Sabbie claiming he is not Chemmie and that Chemmie is an idiot. Then later he admitted he is Chemmie. Its only a matter of time FFC will say he was Sabbie. we all know sabbie constantly evolves into many difft nicks, i.e....becek lobang (malay words = hokkien words starting with P ) and many other Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 Some people call it river, others call it drain. LOL Last week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 Wah! So happening meh?... how come I don't know....or maybe I just don't bother... normally my weekend is rest day, seldom go out.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 Wah! So happening meh?... how come I don't know....or maybe I just don't bother... normally my weekend is rest day, seldom go out.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 Singapore's own Floating market Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayv 1st Gear September 3, 2012 Share September 3, 2012 Good luck to those who bought units in the WT project! $1300psf is simply what even a no-brainer won't do. In life,in order for one to make money, someone else must lose the money to him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 Good luck to those who bought units in the WT project! $1300psf is simply what even a no-brainer won't do. In life,in order for one to make money, someone else must lose the money to him. How do you know they won't make money? I mean "don't count the chickens until they are hatched"... If the economy is good, everyone will make money! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 from the pix, it seems like LHL is thinking to himself "...u mean ppl actualli paid $1500psf for this location?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 from the pix, it seems like LHL is thinking to himself "...u mean ppl actualli paid $1500psf for this location?" No lar probably he thinking I earned so many 1300psf how come im on this stupid pontoon, would hav been more garrang if arrive in APC...muahhhhh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 Anyone knows what is the breakeven price for WT? WT ave selling psf is about $1209psf but its not the most ex prop in D19, Naung Residence launch last month hit $1455psf, Bliss@Kovan ave $1303psf while Greenwich $1184psf. Haus@SG is landed but its psf is already hit $1492psf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 Anyone knows what is the breakeven price for WT? WT ave selling psf is about $1209psf but its not the most ex prop in D19, Naung Residence launch last month hit $1455psf, Bliss@Kovan ave $1303psf while Greenwich $1184psf. Haus@SG is landed but its psf is already hit $1492psf. IF want near MRT...add 200psf If want mix development...add 300psf THose u listed above are jacked up due to their proximity to public transports. THink Naung is advertised as 999 project...but doubt it will sell at that kinda of price Breakeven normally if get 100psf above purchase price can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zze121 3rd Gear September 4, 2012 Share September 4, 2012 IF want near MRT...add 200psf If want mix development...add 300psf THose u listed above are jacked up due to their proximity to public transports. THink Naung is advertised as 999 project...but doubt it will sell at that kinda of price Breakeven normally if get 100psf above purchase price can liao I know it's $753PPR but that's include retail space, there is huge diff in residential n retail space pricing right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...