Porker Turbocharged December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 this one no need to say one lah.. just look at MCF can already tat undertaker RADX only prempee three, now drive cheap cheap poker our famous table wiper also not bad, easily CLS350 [laugh] Nabeh you suan him say he cannot afford 911 buy cheap entry level version right ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 hope this is not you are/planning to sell...... these are liars' tricks to cheat others well of cos not at this momemt, but who knows, if one day I am driven to desperation I may sell anything just to survive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 this one no need to say one lah.. just look at MCF can already tat undertaker RADX only prempee three, now drive cheap cheap poker our famous table wiper also not bad, easily CLS350 [laugh] Actually still got a lot la. We are all wisecracks when it comes to dishing out business advice on the internet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 Nabeh you suan him say he cannot afford 911 buy cheap entry level version right i neber suan him, u say one [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 well of cos not at this momemt, but who knows, if one day I am driven to desperation I may sell anything just to survive then you can say "willing seller, willing buyer"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 then you can say "willing seller, willing buyer"... well all i know is that ever since i became a man of great integrity I became a much poorer man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 i neber suan him, u say one [laugh] ya la, just becos you buying landrover evoque, don't suan people hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 ya go out and cheong, then when bill time pretend to be drunk and let your brudders pay.... Hahaa basket why you copy my trick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bertlsc Neutral Newbie December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 Conclusion: It's all depend on your luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 Hahaa basket why you copy my trick Not mine hor, last time got this fugger, go out drink...drink alot....act stylo....whenever bill comes suddenly drunk....finally one time we drag him to the atm and make him pay....he still got the cheek to say my bank account got 3K, you scare I no money isit! this guy sounds abit like a certain happening character in mcf though...not you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 It's true. But it's not entirely 100%. Of coz there are tow Kay who are highly educated with masters or PhDs. But my feel is that uneducated tow kays has higher % than educated ones. Actually it doesnt matter whether you are educated or uneducated. The difference is whether u got the drive to succeed. Got no drive, u do anything, won't succeed. If u are a lethargic person, everyday look like a zombie and slough at sofa, how to succeed in anything ? So what if u got masters degree? If u got the drive and "never say die" attitude, u can smoke anyone with your business ideas and they will believe u totally I talk from own experience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 Any one know about The Secret? http://thesecret.tv/ It's not a hocus pocus thingy...... It's reality in your life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 You flunked your PSLE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 You flunked your PSLE? Maybe he talking about himself and is a big tow kay... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 ya la, just becos you buying landrover evoque, don't suan people hor.... i never say i buying hor, i only ask u if its nice or not [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 Not mine hor, last time got this fugger, go out drink...drink alot....act stylo....whenever bill comes suddenly drunk....finally one time we drag him to the atm and make him pay....he still got the cheek to say my bank account got 3K, you scare I no money isit! this guy sounds abit like a certain happening character in mcf though...not you he really drunk lah, only $300 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 i never say i buying hor, i only ask u if its nice or not [laugh] Don't wait leow la, faster place your orders, waiting time getting longer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 3, 2011 Share December 3, 2011 he really drunk lah, only $300 [laugh] Anyway, he went on his own and tried the same trick, kena whacked up by the bouncers and blacklisted from all the clubs leow...hahahahah.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...