Maroon5 5th Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 My first serious job was in January 2004, been working for 8 years and still can't retire....sibei sianz! haha take it easy la, i thk another 3million working adults are same as you? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 Yah. But at least all the while he has maintained his job as a table wiper throughout these years, and he is quite successful at doing that. Heard he is already a CTO now, Chief Table Officer. Unlike you, blardy serial job hopper. I am a JACK of all trades while he is the MASTER of one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 1 correction for you. hahaha noted Sir.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 this is the worst case, most should be able to do better.... but if he shake leg during 9-5, then moonlight with full energy after that, maybe the day job is just to cover 3 meals a day that's why i say if you are a go getter, join the private sector or start your own biz...unless you aspire to be a minister Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 am curious how much should a normal general degree holder, not talking about honors anything higher, should be earning per month at the age of 40 years old? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 haha take it easy la, i thk another 3million working adults are same as you? if everyone aims to be the same, then how to have progress? and if pro is the opposite of con, how can we have progress with congress? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 am curious how much should a normal general degree holder, not talking about honors anything higher, should be earning per month at the age of 40 years old? 10k/mth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 I am a JACK of all trades while he is the MASTER of one.... Yah. JACK-ass of all threads in MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 it really does! the level of England on MCF is quite amazing...(alot of words i never even seen before) I see HWZ oso not too bad... but asianbookie is the worse of the lot.... hahaha but looking at the name bookie, dun expect much... AB largest forum in the world iirc and by a youngster local in his 18s he no degree also [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 if everyone aims to be the same, then how to have progress? and if pro is the opposite of con, how can we have progress with congress? its good to aim but no good to keep beating bout the bush and tat makes u same as everyone. i thk 6 mths liao u here, u progressed or regressed? as for the 2nd statement, too cheem for me, sounds like smoke to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 Yah. JACK-ass of all threads in MCF. hahaha, at least I have a job in MCF.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 its good to aim but no good to keep beating bout the bush and tat makes u same as everyone. i thk 6 mths liao u here, u progressed or regressed? as for the 2nd statement, too cheem for me, sounds like smoke to me. but sometimes hor, maintain status quo may be the best option....if it ain't broke, don't fix it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 10k/mth tat is about right to me too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 but sometimes hor, maintain status quo may be the best option....if it ain't broke, don't fix it... it depends on wat u wan. if u content w ur BnB car, entry level condo, im sure doing wat u r now shd achieve them. but its w the peers u mixing with, maintaining status quo makes u unhappy. am i right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 10k/mth 10K is gross or net? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 My first job was at MacD... $2.10/hr. Low enough to take the challenge? Got 1 RM 1.9/hrs....you lost!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 i know one particular blue eye boy who cant speak good england... but he feels very rich everyday LSS??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged December 2, 2011 Share December 2, 2011 LSS??? I am also wondering if its him. But i don't remember his eyes being blue. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...