Disappointment at Johore Premium Outlets

RogueGTR

The Levi's outlet is a joke. The whole shop sells 501 only. No 505, 511, 527, etc.

Might as well called it 501 outlet.

The last weekend they do carry others beside 501. Got to admit 501 consist 50% on display.

ya.quite big . can see mt fuji too. I love to shop there. [flowerface]

To be honest, dont really like US ones although its cheap. My all time favourite outlet has got to be the one in london. Bicester village .

Branded goods there really cheap. Prada,Gucci, G star etc. As I visit london at least once a year, I make it a point to visit the place and buy until siao. For quick fix, Gotemba !

ya.quite big . can see mt fuji too. I love to shop there. [flowerface]

To be honest, dont really like US ones although its cheap. My all time favourite outlet has got to be the one in london. Bicester village .

Branded goods there really cheap. Prada,Gucci, G star etc. As I visit london at least once a year, I make it a point to visit the place and buy until siao. For quick fix, Gotemba !

hmmm Japan one is much better than in Korea, love to shop there and notice price are cheaper than sg such as Prada, Bvlgari, Burberry and Boss... shop till siao there lol

Lousy place. Super crowded. Go food court need to queue. Go burberrys need to queue. Go coach need to queue. Toilet also need to queue. Totally lost my appeitie. In the end, routed to holiday plaza. Felt so much at ease.

Was there yesterday.... The crowd is crazy. Nothing much things to buy also. Everything need to queue. Most amazing thing is, even the queue to pay parking ticket is super long queue. Luckily didn't park inside. One word sums it all..... NOT WORTH GOING

Ya lor.

And I forgot to mention about the food court got a lot of houseflies !!! :o

Bring a long satay stick, cover it with malts and swing it around.... You will soon have yourself a nice long fly kebab! [:p]

Be happy got this outlet liao, wad u expect from malaysia? Johor some more not KL, got sell burberry and ferragamo

i dont expect anything as mentioned already.

i dont go to malaysia so cant be bother.

as for outlet shopping overseas in US, Europe etc..., i got no money so can only window shop.

i dont expect anything as mentioned already.

i dont go to malaysia so cant be bother.

as for outlet shopping overseas in US, Europe etc..., i got no money so can only window shop.

haha can travel there but no money spend, thats funny lol

malaysia some place are nice actually, very classic and i like Genting, very relaxed there yet cheap as i no money one :D

Was there yesterday.... The crowd is crazy. Nothing much things to buy also. Everything need to queue. Most amazing thing is, even the queue to pay parking ticket is super long queue. Luckily didn't park inside. One word sums it all..... NOT WORTH GOING

Must pay parking already?

haha can travel there but no money spend, thats funny lol

malaysia some place are nice actually, very classic and i like Genting, very relaxed there yet cheap as i no money one :D

I travel by stowing-away. most often in a huge suitcase. sometimes in huge duffelbag....

no money to spend, just look see look see