Chio Bu dies in Integra crash

Ahtong

That one flipping in MSCP I dunno how he pulled it off... How to do that, got any expert can tell me how to repeat this?

i tell you.... even at 10km/h or 200km/h... i still dunno how he manage to do that....

what i am trying to say is.... not every accident is just about speed....

fronting? [:/]

Perfectly legit cos not all insurers request to declare named drivers. Just apply higher and additional excess for unnamed and young, inexperienced drivers. Maybe he just takes the car for occasion spin.

However.......info from other forum seems to indicate otherwise.

i tell you.... even at 10km/h or 200km/h... i still dunno how he manage to do that....

what i am trying to say is.... not every accident is just about speed....

First time I saw the pic on Stomp I was thinking hard how the science/physics behind the flip... I not a bright student so no answers... Any MCF bro/sis can enlighten on how to flip the car in the MSCP like that?? Quite skillful...

Perfectly legit cos not all insurers request to declare named drivers. Just apply higher and additional excess for unnamed and young, inexperienced drivers. Maybe he just takes the car for occasion spin.

However.......info from other forum seems to indicate otherwise.

link? Which forum?

That one flipping in MSCP I dunno how he pulled it off... How to do that, got any expert can tell me how to repeat this?

Turn in too early, rear right wheel clips and mounts the kerb/pillar. The intertia and motion then pushes the car up and over. There.

Last Sat while I was driving on M'sia B roads...I saw many puddles of water...I wife was asking why am I avoiding the puddles...why cannot drive thru them.

I explain to her that unless you know the road at the back of your hands...see puddles you siam...you dunno what is under the puddle as you cannot see...and if kenna a pothole....suay rims bengkok tyre lau hong...very suay willl be like the Integra....flip !!

After that...she super alert help me spot puddles.

They should set class3 licence like bike.

3B for <1000cc

3A for <1.6

3 for licence to hell.........

was brought up before and turned down.

I suggest raising the legal age for driving to 25!

Road experience wise...18 or 25...does it make a diff ? At 25...he/she will still be a noob on the road without actual experience...same as a 18 yr old.

Do it like motorbike...from Class 2B to 2A and then class 2....let them start with low power machines...lesser chance of accidents. Then only after they pass the final class of licence...then have excess to high power cars.

Too many young (early 20s) driving Rex and Evo...most of them kenna accidents jialat one.

about time to replicate the HP rule?

my friend in USA now says that before a certain age, u can only drive cars up to 200BHP and NO TC.

think its time replicate that here?

this would be better.

Road experience wise...18 or 25...does it make a diff ? At 25...he/she will still be a noob on the road without actual experience...same as a 18 yr old.

Do it like motorbike...from Class 2B to 2A and then class 2....let them start with low power machines...lesser chance of accidents. Then only after they pass the final class of licence...then have excess to high power cars.

Too many young (early 20s) driving Rex and Evo...most of them kenna accidents jialat one.

the 3B-3A-3 was brought up before and turned down.

They should set class3 licence like bike.

3B for <1000cc

3A for <1.6

3 for licence to hell.........

A rx8 or a twin charged vw can go much faster than a normal 2l na cars. This type of categorization don't make sense.

which was why it was turned down.

they used wish vs civic as examples. lol

u implement what CC what power category etc etc... give these cheongster a 660CC car they will also go and whack 10000000km/h one lor... a few bad fruit langgar, u go implement this crap sabo everyone else... pui

taxi driver all very old all drive damn long liao, if going by whatever rationale you have, they shd be safest driver in the world.

Edited by Mockngbrd

which was why it was turned down.

they used wish vs civic as examples. lol

Best is use point sys like NCD. No accident in a yr, gain certain points to drive certain hp cars.

best is follow USA.

below a certain age,

1) cannot drive TC

2) BHP limit

best is follow USA.

below a certain age,

1) cannot drive TC

2) BHP limit

Singapore's system is unique.. our cars are so ex that most family can only afford one.. So if my parents bought a 3lit MPV with >200bhp, i cannot drive.. by the time i hit the age limit, i can drive the car, but i have zero driving experience.. won't it be the same as a fresh out of driving school student? or even worse..