Chio Bu dies in Integra crash

Ahtong

wah laus.. swap headers only

Ya, small case.

Dunnoe got other mods or not. My point being he is in the Tiong category. How many of you swap your headers?

the bottom line is not to speed, cos we nev noe what wil happe on the road, cats walk by, humans jaywalk, road bumps n potholes, car suddenly cut yr lane, motorbikes zoom past u n cut yr lane etc.. u can speed for 10 yrs n nothing happens, u tink u are fernando alonso standard, but once someting unexpectedly happened, its too late.

yest jus saw a red accord euro r speeding n cut across cars at buangkok drive. when i stopped nex to him, can see his yaya papaya face, looks ard mid 30s, not a young chap but certainly v arrogrant looking. hope he changes his moron driving ways.

the bottom line is not to speed, cos we nev noe what wil happe on the road, cats walk by, humans jaywalk, road bumps n potholes, car suddenly cut yr lane, motorbikes zoom past u n cut yr lane etc.. u can speed for 10 yrs n nothing happens, u tink u are fernando alonso standard, but once someting unexpectedly happened, its too late.

yest jus saw a red accord euro r speeding n cut across cars at buangkok drive. when i stopped nex to him, can see his yaya papaya face, looks ard mid 30s, not a young chap but certainly v arrogrant looking. hope he changes his moron driving ways.

Aiyar, why bother with those speeder. If they wanna speed let them be. Its just not their time to report to Hydes yet. The time will come for them eventually. This type of driver if speed and driving recklessly and cut into others lane and if meet with an accident. Dun think I wil stop to help him. I will rather let him bleed to die and help those innocent victim that kena involved in the accident from his stupid stunts act.

As for the decease, just to bad. Wrong person to ride a car with, and wrong time & wrong place.

This this young chap life will change after this accident and I am very sure he wont want to drive again.

I don mod my truck so i really don know. Is this type of mod LTA friendly?

Truck don't need to mod headers one.

You need to mod your truck to become like this so it can be waterproof against our once in a 50 years flashfloods. [laugh]

88cd7e390798cdcf-main.jpg

Not too sure about headers being LTA friendly. But usually si gin na just whack those illegal ones...

Edited by Lethalstrike

Aiyar, why bother with those speeder. If they wanna speed let them be. Its just not their time to report to Hydes yet. The time will come for them eventually. This type of driver if speed and driving recklessly and cut into others lane and if meet with an accident. Dun think I wil stop to help him. I will rather let him bleed to die and help those innocent victim that kena involved in the accident from his stupid stunts act.

As for the decease, just to bad. Wrong person to ride a car with, and wrong time & wrong place.

This this young chap life will change after this accident and I am very sure he wont want to drive again.

death in any form be it passenger or pedestrian is an auto license revoke

drive safe

Edited by Ithunk

Wah, this kind of boy, driving Integra... It must have been a very, very brave insurance company that was willing to cover him...

Or maybe sky-high premiums...

should be a beng....

If there is any passenger in my car, I would drive much more cautiously cos I am not able to repay a father/mother/husband/wife/daughter/son of one's family when the accident is caused by my reckless driving.

Just read the newspaper, the victim's family initially refused to let that young chap to go the wake. When the victim's sister saw him, she wanted to slap him. He better prays hard that the investigation reveals that the accident was mainly caused by the pothole, not by his speeding.

No not sangyong one. Donno which brand one. Syangyong don have snorkle. If 150 or thereabout, i sure fix [:(]

I thought this one looks quite rugged on the Musso. But can't really see the brand from here. Maybe its Safari...

97306_1.jpg

Edited by Lethalstrike

In the past SUV don't really help, i believe nowadays really considering to get suv. All the potholes and flood

Yah.... esp this One. "Not That you would, but you could."

Bro, its this. Also known as exhaust manifolds or extractors.

very weird. conventional wisdom follows that by default, order of mods is firstly intake, header and then extractor. Never change intake then change header got use meh??

some people go straight to changing the extractor to 4-2-1 type standalone, okay fair point but header itself??

very weird. conventional wisdom follows that by default, order of mods is firstly intake, header and then extractor. Never change intake then change header got use meh??

some people go straight to changing the extractor to 4-2-1 type standalone, okay fair point but header itself??

Conventional wisdom should mod the braking power first before modding bhp. [:)]