Chio Bu dies in Integra crash

Ahtong

Singapore's system is unique.. our cars are so ex that most family can only afford one.. So if my parents bought a 3lit MPV with >200bhp, i cannot drive.. by the time i hit the age limit, i can drive the car, but i have zero driving experience.. won't it be the same as a fresh out of driving school student? or even worse..

true also.

so how to tackle this problem?

Edited by Mllcg

btw, tis area cannot run fast. there r too many L plate class 4/5 driving. cos here is Jurong, cannot run fast 1. cos u always c big lorry, optimus prime moving around. some trailer carry 100tonnes cargo with cisco motorbike guiding.

the road condition oso no good cos too many heavy vehicles moving liao. It would be wrong to speed in Jurong

Don't speed lah... For that moment of hero become a zero the next moment... This not Daytona hor... cannot insert coin and press restart hor...

Can speed..keep to 90km/hr only on the expressway... [knife][dizzy]

i don understand. What's a car header [confused] i am not joking. I really don know.

The top part of the cylinders if I am not wrong - in other words, a performance mod....

That driver is supposed to swap his header today but obviously he can't turn up la. You dun swap your father's car headers ba.

wah laus.. swap headers only