Met a super duper bo chi sg driver at JB custom yesterday!

Maka

  On 12/1/2011 at 9:27 AM, Unidentified said:

don't know where is it,he's returning from malacca.

i have heard even worse incidents from him,like female drivers getting robbed and raped there,robbers bump their cars to victim causing them to crash badly and rob them and leave the victim there to die after robbing.

he still trying to get citizenship in sinkieland and vow to move here with his family.he claimed that the crime rates is getting from bad to worse in msia especially for cina as the robbers there likes to target cina.

That tactic I heard before. My MY friends always advise us to drive on and on regardless of what hit us..so long as your car can still move! At least must tahan till you reach a village or town. I also heard of incident robbers put a big log in the middle of the road, then let the car crashed into it, then rob the driver!

  On 12/1/2011 at 9:27 AM, Unidentified said:

don't know where is it,he's returning from malacca.

i have heard even worse incidents from him,like female drivers getting robbed and raped there,robbers bump their cars to victim causing them to crash badly and rob them and leave the victim there to die after robbing.

he still trying to get citizenship in sinkieland and vow to move here with his family.he claimed that the crime rates is getting from bad to worse in msia especially for cina as the robbers there likes to target cina.

The rape thing is very common in Penang and Ipoh. Usually the rapers will drive a bike to spot goondu perodua kancil which are usually driven by ladies. I heard this spread down to various parts of batu pahat too. The in thing now which i was told yesterday is the raper/robber will try stop the car, hop in the car, get someone hold the girl (if young), than drive off, rape girl and sell girl and car to human traffickers. And now they target swift, myvi, kancil and kerisa. I was told each girl can sell for 50k RM and car around 20k RM. To drug addicts thats alot of money.

I guess life in certain kampongs are bad and most of these robbers are drug addicts.

I ever passed by a car along sedili besar with a kerisa badly smashed and the driver (a malay young lady whom is 3/4 naked), suspect is raped. Of cos i bua bodoh drive away la, else kana tangkup for rape. [laugh]

Edited by Maka

  On 12/1/2011 at 9:37 AM, TVT said:

This shows that not only Singaporeans are targeted, but Malaysians as well.

Singaporeans are like big ikan senagin, long long time see one. Malaysians are like ikan duri, everywhere also have and easy target too. Both are fish, both taste about the same.. [laugh]

Edited by Maka

Just drive safely and be courteous at all times. I made a few malay friends that way in JB too.. Theres a kampung saying -> "We dun care you black, brown or yellow if you are one of us or dun disturb us. But once you step on any of us, we will hunt you down like ants." So if you bang any goats along the way, dun toot toot wait for ppl come, fast fast run and must run super fast away from that place. [laugh]

  On 12/1/2011 at 12:40 PM, StefanK said:

hear all your stories i sian half.

convoy driving to malacca soon.

polis scared, robbers also scared. how sia...

Can la. drive smart bro. [laugh]

Some years back I did a Malacca trip, one car 5 persons; 2 guys 3 ladies family trip. If you drive in the day time and on the main roads I think it's ok leh not that unsafe. Neither kena police nor robbers...

On 12/1/2011 at 3:52 AM, Maka said:

That i nv see. Knn why got so bo chi one.. Dare overtake, fk and stuff but boi chi come out??? I also SG plate leh. If want tiao zhui oso must wait cos i in JB! Really sibei suay meet this kind of CB ppl. If they in wrong, dun apologise just drive as normal than nevermind, KNN still want fk and horn and high beam me. Want challenge me on road, the elantra max oso 1.6 nia how you want take on a 2.5 subaru?? [laugh]

not abt the cc

elantra driver think his COE more ex so he bigger f--k.

some photos of him would have been nice

On 12/1/2011 at 8:05 AM, TVT said:

Got address or shop name or not? 200m is almost reach The Store liao le...

Name give you liao... Ah soon bak kut teh... Next to small alley.... About middle of zhu Lin n the store

Search Internet... Address all over the place lol

On 12/1/2011 at 3:11 AM, Maka said:

Sibei jialat driver.. I signal to turn right after the custom check car part and see no car so i accelerate, dunno come from where 1 stupid driver dun want give way and horn at me, nvm i let him pass. On the stupid slope out of JB i am in the lane already going up he want jiak in lane but no space for him (if he dun give me pass earlier why must i let him pass)? So i accelerate and go off. Out JB he tailgate me, overtake and than fk me in car, I chased him down to the traffic down my window fk him back and signal ask him stop car and tok but he bo chi drive away thru slip road which is for different direction. [laugh]

If dare to fk and show temper, come down and tok like a man. CCB. I will wait next time, i got memory of an elephant which can remember faces for years! You better pray hard dun meet a subaru next time! I sure make your fking elantra turn into prata!

I drive slowly la, when out of the slope i move at 60km nia cos i dunno want go up the bridge or down the traffic light. [laugh] I only 3rd gear to catch him nia... Stupid bo chi driver. Dare fk inside enclose only.

U wan 2 start a war in J b, simply due to some reckless driving by johorean? That's why Sinkies driver asking for trouble here.

We are in their homeland, we must respect and give way ( optional ) if you wan to come out alive and safe. Dun go in and behave like you own a part of Johore.

Ya, I hear U bro, your brain like an elephant and can rem faces down the road, think hard again, they can come back make ' Roti-canai ' out of U.

Dun act tough juz becox they squeeze U dry few days back, Be humble and nice, even though they may be in the wrong.

We are visitor/s and do behave like a visitor and you will be accorded with respect.

No point using Cfeubsk words, it dun speak well of U either on bandwidth.

  On 12/2/2011 at 1:52 AM, Meanmachine said:

U wan 2 start a war in J b, simply due to some reckless driving by johorean? That's why Sinkies driver asking for trouble here.

We are in their homeland, we must respect and give way ( optional ) if you wan to come out alive and safe. Dun go in and behave like you own a part of Johore.

Ya, I hear U bro, your brain like an elephant and can rem faces down the road, think hard again, they can come back make ' Roti-canai ' out of U.

Dun act tough juz becox they squeeze U dry few days back, Be humble and nice, even though they may be in the wrong.

We are visitor/s and do behave like a visitor and you will be accorded with respect.

ehh... TS stated very clearly he pissed off with sg driver..

On 12/2/2011 at 1:52 AM, Meanmachine said:

Bro, it's SG driver to SG driver.

  On 12/2/2011 at 2:54 AM, StefanK said:

Bro, it's SG driver to SG driver.

How u know its a SG driver? Many SG plate cars are driven by Malaysians who are SPR, just becos they lived & work in SG.

On 12/2/2011 at 2:59 AM, TVT said:

How u know its a SG driver? Many SG plate cars are driven by Malaysians who are SPR, just becos they lived & work in SG.

Ok if technicality is to be in place then it's Singapore registered vehicle to Singapore registered vehicle. <_<[laugh]

Oh ya and by the way, I assumed it's a Singaporean driver because my Malaysia friends, when asked, stated that with the sky high prices in Singapore for vehicles, will never purchase one and have it registered in Singapore. It's more cost effective for them to JB plate their vehicle and drive to Singapore (for those who stay near the Causeway).

For those who only go back once in a while, they take public transport but they own cars in Malaysia.

Just saying, you know? ^_^

Edited by StefanK

  On 12/5/2011 at 5:32 AM, StefanK said:

Ok if technicality is to be in place then it's Singapore registered vehicle to Singapore registered vehicle. <_<[laugh]

Oh ya and by the way, I assumed it's a Singaporean driver because my Malaysia friends, when asked, stated that with the sky high prices in Singapore for vehicles, will never purchase one and have it registered in Singapore. It's more cost effective for them to JB plate their vehicle and drive to Singapore (for those who stay near the Causeway).

For those who only go back once in a while, they take public transport but they own cars in Malaysia.

Just saying, you know? ^_^

Not true that MY cars are cheaper then SG cars. If you do NOT convert the currency, you will find that if you worked/lived in MY, only the local MY made cars (eg. Proton) are cheap. But in MY, the foreign imported cars are more expensive. Same goes for other items like electronics stuff, food and toys!

Edited by TVT