Kurty Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 4:19 AM, Maka said: Maybe vegetable want spend more time with him in SG. haha, you know me well hor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 4:28 AM, Ken4555 said: i dont know how many veggies he has in SG... must be many many... i also wish.. thanks for seeing me up up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 4:30 AM, Maka said: He collects MY vegetables now. Maybe air flown china vegetable is too costly. yeah, MY vegetables cheaper.. China ones, expensive.. lots of tax.. regulations etc. although taste good.. very good.. i hope MY is good too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 4:36 AM, Ken4555 said: i prefer wider variety of veggies... but must not forget local produce also... local? i give up hope already.. expensive, hard to eat, eat already cannot digest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 5:04 AM, TVT said: Bro, relax lah. Such idiots are everywhere, be in SG or JB. I drive a small car with little power and many bigger cars can't stand me going slow and tailgate me, in SG and JB. Some high beam me, some stare at me, some show me middle finger also, but I keep my cool. Don't let such idiots spolit your day, especially when you go Zhu Lin for a nice meal of paper wrap chicken...its really nice food leh. who say little power? just a matter of you dare or don't want to, comes to 1.6 we can also match them, of cos lah. must have mods. so are you keen to join me for more dark sides? how come you also know about zhu lin? i only come to know from bro MAKA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 5:18 AM, Kurty said: yeah, i do want to go but those chaps that i'm going.. boring.. all familys, confirmed drive slow.. somemore i alone.. if i were to drive slow.. i sure will doze off.. i experienced once before and almost killed.. next time, i having another road trip next weekend, malacca. aiyo we jio you go.. you dun want go... no family + drive fast fast.. sure you like...... wasted sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 5:23 AM, Galantspeedz said: aiyo we jio you go.. you dun want go... no family + drive fast fast.. sure you like...... wasted sia... that time got something on mah. well, next time lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 (edited) On 12/1/2011 at 5:04 AM, TVT said: Bro, relax lah. Such idiots are everywhere, be in SG or JB. I drive a small car with little power and many bigger cars can't stand me going slow and tailgate me, in SG and JB. Some high beam me, some stare at me, some show me middle finger also, but I keep my cool. Don't let such idiots spolit your day, especially when you go Zhu Lin for a nice meal of paper wrap chicken...its really nice food leh. Ya, totally agrees. I dun mind giving way but at least be courteous on the road. If want behave like ah beng, better have the guts to face another. I just cant stand this kind of ppl. Yes, zhu lin is really nice. I am kind of addicted to it now. Its a must have once a week at least. Quite affordable too even for malaysian. 1 paper chicken, 1 hot plate taofu and 1 plate of dou miao and 2 ginseng tea cost 43.60RM. Another good food is the ba kut teh store diagonally zhu lin (after duck king), superb KL style with herbal soup base and must try is the red wine chicken (can taste the chicken is soak in the red wine for awhile before cooking it). Also quite reasonable, 1 pack malboro, 1 red wine chicken, 1 small intestine, 1 medium ba kut and 4 bowls of rice with 2 bottle of liang teh. 50RM. I went to the one beside once but somehow dun quite like the chicken cos its too saltish (like eating salted chicken). I go in mainly to eat and shop around (still cant find my size for bermudas)... I found another nice food which is near esso at terbrau. Its teochew porridge. The promfet is damn fresh. 2 of us went last friday midnight and order almost close to 10 plates of dishes with 4 bowls of porridge. 50RM with 2 barley. If can drive further abit kota tinggi hawker in the super early morning (5am - 7am), must go eat their wanton mee, it got the childhood days taste (ba yu mince with meat and thin wanton skin) with tomato or black soya sauce... Heavenly! Might be going in next tuesday again to collect a bear I've ordered for my daughter (its 2m tall and weighs ard 30KG), its out of stock only left display set which is pretty dirty so shop owner will order one for me instead. Edited December 1, 2011 by Maka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 5:15 AM, KaKiLang said: If you frequent JB you sure to meet alot this type of bo chi drivers, dont have to work yourself up for this type of scum, sure he will meet some jiu hu kia will fix him up if he carryon liddat. Lucky my friends in JB not around.. Else he can go drink long kang water tgt with his elantra (looks new). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 5:20 AM, Kurty said: yeah, MY vegetables cheaper.. China ones, expensive.. lots of tax.. regulations etc. although taste good.. very good.. i hope MY is good too.. My friend ah tan (from jb) will be more free next week, we go sennibong eat nasi lemak hor. But go during weekdays cos that place super crowded. Msg you when he confirm date. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 4:36 AM, Ken4555 said: i prefer wider variety of veggies... but must not forget local produce also... Locally produce still the best.. And its very easy to throw away. Some can just eat for free and throw on the spot and can even ask her go home herself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 you really know how to eat lately. seem JB going to be your next hang out. i'm going in sat with 2 vege, wanna join us? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 (edited) On 12/1/2011 at 5:53 AM, Kurty said: you really know how to eat lately. seem JB going to be your next hang out. i'm going in sat with 2 vege, wanna join us? Nah, dun think so, see hows your timings, if its jam period you go yourselves. You know i dun go in on weekends... Its jammed and most of the places i went are crowded... I am fairly impatient in some ways. Ask me drive slow, i am fine ask me step clutch step brake gear 1 gear 2 for 15mins i will want to u turn or find exit liao. Edited December 1, 2011 by Maka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 if you are my size or slightly bigger... try jusco i forget is permas or tebrau one....... parkway giant also have... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 5:53 AM, Kurty said: you really know how to eat lately. seem JB going to be your next hang out. i'm going in sat with 2 vege, wanna join us? I usually follows friends in last time when i was driving a picanto and around 8 yrs back on my z3/rx7 (before license tio diao). Only recently after getting the subaru i go in myself more. More or less roads outside sentosa i am fine, except those new ones they built recent years near senai. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 (edited) On 12/1/2011 at 5:58 AM, Galantspeedz said: if you are my size or slightly bigger... try jusco i forget is permas or tebrau one....... parkway giant also have... Jusco dun have the designs i like. I went to kota tinggi one. Now go best cos its alittle flooded, 80% discount for alot of stuff! Bought washing powder TOP front load 5kg for 8rm, lots of others like bread, peanut butter, copi o, shampoo, toothpaste, hair oil, etc for 62RM! Saw some comforter for queen size but looks and feels dampy which is going for 32RM. Might be a good buy if i have the time to bring it to laundry for dry cleaning. If you like to eat udang gala, also best time to go now. BBQ udang gala (2rm each for those below 45cm and 5rm each for those above 45cm) sedap! Edited December 1, 2011 by Maka Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:04 AM, Maka said: Jusco dun have the designs i like. I went to kota tinggi one. Now go best cos its alittle flooded, 80% discount for alot of stuff! Bought washing powder TOP front load 5kg for 8rm, lots of others like bread, peanut butter, copi o, shampoo, toothpaste, hair oil, etc for 62RM! Saw some comforter for queen size but looks and feels dampy which is going for 32RM. Might be a good buy if i have the time to bring it to laundry for dry cleaning. If you like to eat udang gala, also best time to go now. BBQ udang gala (2rm each for those below 45cm and 5rm each for those above 45cm) sedap! udang gala is simi sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:18 AM, Galantspeedz said: udang gala is simi sia? Big head fresh water prawn. Taste like crayfish and lobster if bbq correctly. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...