Met a super duper bo chi sg driver at JB custom yesterday!

Maka

On 12/1/2011 at 3:22 AM, Maka said:

Suay la.. I happy happy want go in eat zhu lin paper chicken before anything started, tummy full with anger!

Kansss... on the road only, kena di siao by people, angry for that one two minute then don't angry liao. I also everyday kena te by such people, but I LL cos my boxer no TC. Although, if can I still give them one time jia lat jia lat, but after dat just sua. No need be so angry.

Next time you see my 3156 RS2.0 please gib way hor! [:p]

  On 12/1/2011 at 3:57 AM, Mustank said:

I sure make your fking elantra turn into prata!

i think you need a 5 tonner for that [laugh]:D[laugh]

No need bro, alot of JB trailers are very happy to that for free. Just tell them its free and no need pay repair. Easily can get 20 trailers waiting to roll over SG cars. They hate SG plate cars. [laugh]

  On 12/1/2011 at 3:59 AM, StefanK said:

Kansss... on the road only, kena di siao by people, angry for that one two minute then don't angry liao. I also everyday kena te by such people, but I LL cos my boxer no TC. Although, if can I still give them one time jia lat jia lat, but after dat just sua. No need be so angry.

Next time you see my 3156 RS2.0 please gib way hor! [:p]

I usually give way to traffic whether in SG or JB or anywhere else cos i dun rush for time mostly. [laugh]

you see lah..

thats what happen when you never jio me to go in with you..

i wanted to go in.. i'm not going KL liao.. ^_^

On 12/1/2011 at 4:01 AM, Maka said:

I usually give way to traffic whether in SG or JB or anywhere else cos i dun rush for time mostly. [laugh]

I only give way when I see signal. [cool]

But I always in a rush everytime, I am the driver that people always comment 赶着去投胎. [laugh]

  On 12/1/2011 at 4:02 AM, Kurty said:

you see lah..

I last min one la.. Bored nothing to do and craving for food will be extremely bo liao to go in... Went to KSL and parked at their MSCP, awesome experience! This is the first time i drive up a 60 degree slope with lots of tight corners! going up is fun but coming down is scary. Than went to kota tinggi meet friends for copi and pick up boat parts. On the way back swing down ulu tiram see fishing tackles and met few friends from sg there. Go back to sentosa to eat zhu lin ard 7.30pm than back to wash car at shell station ard 9.30pm.. Spent 1 entire afternoon there. O ya kota tinggi accessory shop is cheap, fix my reverse sensor for 90 rm and air con full service + top up compressor oil and gas with filter change for 50 rm.

I think go with JB cars will get JB pricing. [laugh]

Than come back SG kana thorough check by SG custom maybe becos they see a big engine (half of it) in the boot which clearly stated mercruiser marine 4.5... Guess what he ask me if i am putting that in my car. I laughed and replied, perhaps if my car is going underwater. He laughed and let me pass eventually after chit chatting abit on boats and fishing. Saw few SG cars got ask to park cars with cones, think those jialat lo.

Edited by Maka

  On 12/1/2011 at 4:11 AM, StefanK said:

I only give way when I see signal. [cool]

But I always in a rush everytime, I am the driver that people always comment 赶着去投胎. [laugh]

On 12/1/2011 at 4:02 AM, Kurty said:

you see lah..

wah lau plan so much then not going... why?... get more driving experience go lah...

  On 12/1/2011 at 4:17 AM, Ken4555 said:

wah lau plan so much then not going... why?... get more driving experience go lah...

Maybe vegetable want spend more time with him in SG. [:p]

On 12/1/2011 at 4:19 AM, Maka said:

Maybe vegetable want spend more time with him in SG. [:p]

i dont know how many veggies he has in SG... must be many many...

  On 12/1/2011 at 4:28 AM, Ken4555 said:

i dont know how many veggies he has in SG... must be many many...

He collects MY vegetables now. Maybe air flown china vegetable is too costly. [laugh]

On 12/1/2011 at 4:30 AM, Maka said:

He collects MY vegetables now. Maybe air flown china vegetable is too costly. [laugh]

:D i prefer wider variety of veggies... but must not forget local produce also...

Bro, relax lah.

Such idiots are everywhere, be in SG or JB. I drive a small car with little power and many bigger cars can't stand me going slow and tailgate me, in SG and JB. Some high beam me, some stare at me, some show me middle finger also, but I keep my cool.

Don't let such idiots spolit your day, especially when you go Zhu Lin for a nice meal of paper wrap chicken...its really nice food leh.

If you frequent JB you sure to meet alot this type of bo chi drivers, dont have to work yourself up for this type of scum, sure he will meet some jiu hu kia will fix him up if he carryon liddat.

  On 12/1/2011 at 4:17 AM, Ken4555 said:

yeah, i do want to go but those chaps that i'm going..

boring..

all familys, confirmed drive slow..

somemore i alone.. if i were to drive slow.. i sure will doze off..

i experienced once before and almost killed..

next time, i having another road trip next weekend, malacca.