Anyone dragging themselves to Work everyday?

Sabbie

Praising or being sarcastic doesn't matter. You have your own opinion so it doesn't matter what I said. With your psle standard and your multiple posts, i think you probably smart enough [laugh]

That said, I also don't like girls who are too tall. They become too big size when they grow fat.

Actually I got a different opinion, if both a short girl and a tall girl grows fat, the tall one will look better.... [laugh]

Now I actually think being a smart alec is a bad thing, silly people got silly love fortune...

Feel abit sianz of what you are doing? not passionate about your job? things not exactly going you want? Struggling to meet your Kpis? But cannot quit cos you need your monthly pay?

Anyone like that and what are you going to do about it?

How not to drag to work ? Ministar work one year , I work one generation .... sianz man.

I am trying to save enough , move to JB to get rob and die there ... sibei jilat ! [:p]

How not to drag to work ? Ministar work one year , I work one generation .... sianz man.

I am trying to save enough , move to JB to get rob and die there ... sibei jilat ! [:p]

I also damn sianz, I work 2 months equal to TPL's 1 month's allowance....

Not bad liao you are only half a step more to become a MP , and one step more to become a Ministar ! [:p]

Feel abit sianz of what you are doing? not passionate about your job? things not exactly going you want? Struggling to meet your Kpis? But cannot quit cos you need your monthly pay?

Anyone like that and what are you going to do about it?

Maybe you should ask anyone loves their job???

or wake up everyday with the urge to reach the office faster...

i keep my speed at 70km when i drive to work.

100 km where possible when i gg home...

so i guess answer is clear

bro.. why bother to reply him???

Cannot compared, their work stress is much higher than yours ma, so pay should be higher lo. :D

I'm willing to be stressed out like TT, going to Chek Jawa and putting hand on fainted boy's forehead, for half his pay, but I failed the mandatory blood(line) test.

Not bad liao you are only half a step more to become a MP , and one step more to become a Ministar ! [:p]

Pls la, no way, I am hardly a role model like TPL.... [laugh]

Hmm, still waiting for people to come and tell me if they love their job, just another way of asking...actually sometimes I have the urge to reach office faster so I can clear my s--t faster and get it over and done with....

I'm willing to be stressed out like TT, going to Chek Jawa and putting hand on fainted boy's forehead, for half his pay, but I failed the mandatory blood(line) test.

Not everyone's wife can so easily transfer her 'chi' to fallen Singaporeans you know. [laugh]

And i agree that you need to be of a certain pedigree and lineage in order to have such abilities, including the unique privilege of allowing your son to be exempted from the mandatory rules of our National Service.

nope... nvr drag to work... but always drag when coming bk home... not that i dont love my family. Just that im exhausted... [;)][;)][;)]

u mean u fark during work?? [:p]

nope... nvr drag to work... but always drag when coming bk home... not that i dont love my family. Just that im exhausted... [;)] [;)] [;)]

Drag? your gearbox needs overhaul or not? -_-

then ur office xmm need to drag themselves to work bcoz office got a tiko like u.. [:p]

no leh, as long as they dont know, i am just an innocent old uncle to them :D

Cannot compared, their work stress is much higher than yours ma, so pay should be higher lo. :D

but the official reasons is higher pay can prevent corruptions..... maybe they are stressed coz no corruption money going into pocket?

bro.. why bother to reply him???

Bro, entertainment at work la...

hahaha

sometimes too eng, so bo pian and he seems equally as eng ma...