Sabbie Clutched December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 Bro, watch the video on narayanan krishnan and u will thank your lucky star! cant seem to upload the vid from youtube.....sorry. Yup, I also got the youtube link to the russian guy with no arms no legs..but at home....something luvic I think...such stories do inspire us at times...he also got a book I see at popular bookstore... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 yah man....i see a blank screen....whoaaaaaaaaaa...looking at emptiness...sibei chim ya i know...sibei chim...wahahahaha...i trying to tell him to contemplate on the emptiness of life and its meaning ma! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 ya i know...sibei chim...wahahahaha...i trying to tell him to contemplate on the emptiness of life and its meaning ma! ashes to ashes, dust to dust.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Yup, I also got the youtube link to the russian guy with no arms no legs..but at home....something luvic I think...such stories do inspire us at times...he also got a book I see at popular bookstore... this narayanan fella drop everything he had and started to feed the poor, the homeless and the destitute. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 u have not met the 1 yet.. why complaining so much? go find something healthy to do or learn new skills.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 ashes to ashes, dust to dust.... asses to asses, lust to lust...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 meaning you not satisfied with just having eye candies ..... Better than nothing la, but tell them to work, they tell me have to keep bf company.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 asses to asses, lust to lust...... yup..suits the TS to a T Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 this narayanan fella drop everything he had and started to feed the poor, the homeless and the destitute. wow, inspiring, I also read this book on the Monk who sold his ferrari...about seeking deeper meaning in life...good book....those rich people here should read it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 yup..suits the TS to a T wahahahaha i never say one hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 u have not met the 1 yet.. why complaining so much? go find something healthy to do or learn new skills.. That's ok, no rush for the 1, better to find the right one than just go for anyone who's a easy catch. Not really complaining, it's just a thought, and wonder if there are many others who drag themselves to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 wow, inspiring, I also read this book on the Monk who sold his ferrari...about seeking deeper meaning in life...good book....those rich people here should read it in the first place, why the he bought the ferrari as a monk? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 wahahahaha i never say one hor! Which man not lustful? Even Cao Cao lose the battle of Red Cliff due to a momemt of lust... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 wow, inspiring, I also read this book on the Monk who sold his ferrari...about seeking deeper meaning in life...good book....those rich people here should read it Monk and a ferrari...what the heck does a monk buy a ferrari for in the 1st place ....Pick up girls is it like that must check for residual fluid for dna Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Which man not lustful? Even Cao Cao lose the battle of Red Cliff due to a momemt of lust... but lust for asses is not in my menu lei ! Red Cliff .....very nice show! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 in the first place, why the he bought the ferrari as a monk? Ok to cut the long story short, go buy the book if you find it interesting....he was a high flying lawyer, he lived his life for money, for partying like JonJees, for flashy cars like ferrari.....everything to him was about achieving success at work and for money.....one day he had a heart attack and nearly died, his life flash across him and he realised the lack of meaning in it all, he went up to the himalayans to seek enlightenment from the monks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 Monk and a ferrari...what the heck does a monk buy a ferrari for in the 1st place ....Pick up girls is it like that must check for residual fluid for dna i explained to KArter leow, but then again...i do see monks driving sports car in singapore....and i often wonder why Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 but lust for asses is not in my menu lei ! Red Cliff .....very nice show! Yes and a very nice ling chi lin with a nice meaty ass.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...