Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:28 AM, Mustank said: don have lah! the R&R is 6 hours at the shopping centre only machiam lot 1 shopping centre I was at queensland during active days.............shorewater bay was where we trained...........and R&R is I think 4 days...........every night if no training go cheong with the local ...............drink until cannot walk............ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 they got give you overseas allowances? i heard $1000. quite a lot for an ns boy. last time ns boy time, many want to go except the rich man sons Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:36 AM, Mustank said: they got give you overseas allowances? i heard $1000. quite a lot for an ns boy. last time ns boy time, many want to go except the rich man sons Oei! This thread is about Mobil 1, not overseas ICT! Anyway, 15W-50 will work well for your pigkarp bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:01 AM, Beehive3783 said: I still have plenty of Mobil 1.. but thanks for sharing bro FCW.. No problemo man. You must have stocked up quite a lot last time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 4:34 AM, Tianmo said: at least you bother to post and update us............. [laugh] No problem la. That's what a car forum is for isn't it? Not shooting each other in cyberspace, etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 3:19 AM, Ken4555 said: bro in SG 5w50 and 15w50 wont be much of a difference... Maybe he drives to Genting regularly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 damm tempted to sell my pigkarp and buy merc viano marco polo. If I buy, I will request Mod to change Nick to BusTank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amazon777 3rd Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 3:33 AM, Ken4555 said: i heard the Giant in Kedah have... go check it out. You mean Giant in Malaysia? Think you can go yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:54 AM, Viceroymenthol said: Maybe he drives to Genting regularly. only 2 times a year. May and Nov Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:36 AM, Mustank said: they got give you overseas allowances? i heard $1000. quite a lot for an ns boy. last time ns boy time, many want to go except the rich man sons A$500...........that time exchange rate is A$1 : S$1.3.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:51 AM, Fcw75 said: Oei! This thread is about Mobil 1, not overseas ICT! Anyway, 15W-50 will work well for your pigkarp bro. alamak ot ot liao................i going imm now............ [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:53 AM, Fcw75 said: No problem la. That's what a car forum is for isn't it? Not shooting each other in cyberspace, etc. [thumbsup] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 4:06 AM, Ken4555 said: but i offend many ppl leh... scarly meet you i kenna whacked up... I attended few mcf mu before and got to know many mcf senior kakies with their handsome faces and beautiful rites, also glad to learned their passion in motoring. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andromeda2000 Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Going down to hoot later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 (edited) I see the thread, must be you. Thumbs up. You da man. Lucky you posted the S&S promo. If not, suck thumb bec not in SG this wkend. Edited December 1, 2011 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:28 AM, Tianmo said: what time you going???............ I just tompang him 9qts.. just in time before he pay for his own shopping.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 7:26 AM, Sabian said: I see the thread, must be you. Thumbs up. You da man. Lucky you posted the S&S promo. If not, suck thumb bec not in SG this wkend. haha, mustank bro change to bus tank. I must change my nick to M1lobang too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 On 12/1/2011 at 6:55 AM, Mustank said: damm tempted to sell my pigkarp and buy merc viano marco polo. If I buy, I will request Mod to change Nick to BusTank The passenger van? Wah lau, that one chao chao $120K?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...