Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 I buy groceries for family, bo pian. anyway, I saw it in the papers today la. at least you bother to post and update us............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 boss pls do update me if your side u see the 15w/50.... thanks ok later i check for you............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Aiyah in life in actual world and online world, must be polite mah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 ok later i check for you............ no need go check purposely, just if happen to see it... many thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Aiyah in life in actual world and online world, must be polite mah i'm still learning... everyday... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huat138 2nd Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 just came back from CCK Giant, quantity is only 1 pallet for sale. All the variations indicated have. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaylsg Neutral Newbie December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Tks for sharing buddy , by the way which type should I buy for my Toyota Wish??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Aiyah in life in actual world and online world, must be polite mah you come back from kangaroo land liao huh???..........how was the training.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 no need go check purposely, just if happen to see it... many thanks I going jalan jalan later.............go check on IMM.............I think sure got alot...............later whatsapp you............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Everybody different character mah. Some angry fast cool fast, some angry fast cool slow, others angry slow cool slow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Camp facilities are acceptable. Better than rumoured. lucky i driver onli. The brc troops siong ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 I going jalan jalan later.............go check on IMM.............I think sure got alot...............later whatsapp you............... [laugh] bro.. i going IMM later also.. 3mins drive from office.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Sembawang giant no more 15-50. The rest still hv. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 I still have plenty of Mobil 1.. but thanks for sharing bro FCW.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 zuar ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 Camp facilities are acceptable. Better than rumoured. lucky i driver onli. The brc troops siong ah!!! so you song lah...............got go for ang moh char boh or not???............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 bro.. i going IMM later also.. 3mins drive from office.. what time you going???............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 1, 2011 Share December 1, 2011 don have lah! the R&R is 6 hours at the shopping centre only machiam lot 1 shopping centre ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...