Now Giant's turn to offer Mobil 1 engine oil!

Fcw75

Ordered oil from Amazon last Friday morning, reached Singapore today morning already. Expect to receive it today.

What oil did you order and how much is the shipping?

Pennzoil ultra with free shipping.

i am stuck with 2 choices.

Pennzoil ultra or Pennzoil platinum. Both are closely priced though my preference is at platinum with 5W40 instead of ultra 0W40... :wacko:

Why bother with Giant anymore? Just order from Amazon. They can take their overpriced oil and shove it up where the sun don't shine.

I'm in the midst of placing order for Pennzoil Ultra 5w30 [laugh]

Did you place order in USD or SGD? The SGD conversion rate from Amazon quite high.

i am stuck with 2 choices.

Pennzoil ultra or Pennzoil platinum. Both are closely priced though my preference is at platinum with 5W40 instead of ultra 0W40... :wacko:

I would take the cheaper one.

As they say, your engine probably won't notice the difference, but your wallet will. :D

I'm in the midst of placing order for Pennzoil Ultra 5w30 [laugh]

Did you place order in USD or SGD? The SGD conversion rate from Amazon quite high.

I placed in USD.

And yes, need US125 to get free shipping. Just order 3 cases and share with a friend.

tried a few oil.....either cant ship or got shipping cost, wtfish <_<

Try Pennzoil, 1 quart (case of 6). I just ordered 3 cases to meet the USD125 minimum order value and it's free shipping.

need to pay gst to sg customs upon receipt?

I placed in USD.

And yes, need US125 to get free shipping. Just order 3 cases and share with a friend.

knn Pennzoil Ultra 5w30 no stock liao.. thinking of ordering the Platinum.. same rave reviews on BITOG, and cheaper too. What say you? Wait for Ultra to restock or cancel and go for Platinum?

platinum i tried .......no ship or got shipping cost <_<

i think it's user problem leh [laugh] . let me take some screen shots and post here.

You should be getting this screen after choosing checkout. Remember you must choose shipping to a Singapore address.

post-10305-1371613459_thumb.jpg

Edited by Beehive3783

i think it's user problem leh [laugh] . let me take some screen shots and post here.

You should be getting this screen after choosing checkout. Remember you must choose shipping to a Singapore address.

walau..... try here try there all got shipping cost.

Give up liao :angry:

walau..... try here try there all got shipping cost.

Give up liao :angry:

What type of packaging did you try? Got try the pack of 6 or not?