Now Giant's turn to offer Mobil 1 engine oil!

Fcw75

Giant now selling Mobil 1 5W-30, 10W-30, 0W-40 & 15W-50 for $9.99! Those 946ml bottle.

Grab yrs while stock lasts! biggrin.gif

For those who missed the Shop N Save offer.

On 12/1/2011 at 1:22 AM, Fcw75 said:

Giant now selling Mobil 1 5W-30, 10W-30, 0W-40 & 15W-50 for $9.99! Those 946ml bottle.

Grab yrs while stock lasts! :D

Bro..............you always fast with such kang tao................ [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

On 12/1/2011 at 1:26 AM, Tianmo said:

Bro..............you always fast with such kang tao................ [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

I buy groceries for family, bo pian. [:(]

[laugh] anyway, I saw it in the papers today la.

On 12/1/2011 at 1:22 AM, Fcw75 said:

Grab yrs while stock lasts! :D

THANKS BRO! :D

heading to Turf city later!!!...

On 12/1/2011 at 1:26 AM, Tianmo said:

Bro..............you always fast with such kang tao................ [thumbsup][thumbsup]

boss pls do update me if your side u see the 15w/50.... thanks :D

On 12/1/2011 at 3:17 AM, Ken4555 said:

THANKS BRO! :D

heading to Turf city later!!!...

Hi,Ken4555, I'm going Giant bt.timah TC at 3:30pm for cheap EO too, text me for stirring coffee if you're still around. [wave] +65 90290288

On 12/1/2011 at 3:28 AM, Fongmy said:

Hi,Ken4555, I'm going Giant bt.timah TC at 3:30pm for cheap EO too, text me for stirring coffee if you're still around. [wave] +65 90290288

wah your number so openly put ah?... okok... but i likely later then that... ^_^ msg you then...

On 12/1/2011 at 3:34 AM, Ken4555 said:

wah your number so openly put ah?... okok... but i likely later then that... ^_^ msg you then...

No scares lah, I don't usually offend others and so far so good leh.

On 12/1/2011 at 3:37 AM, Fongmy said:

No scares lah, I don't usually offend others and so far so good leh.

but i offend many ppl leh... scarly meet you i kenna whacked up... [laugh]

On 12/1/2011 at 3:44 AM, Mustank said:

gee.....thanks man!

the number before the 'W' is the 'cold' viscosity rating of the oil, and the number after the 'W' is the 'hot' viscosity rating. So a 5W40 oil is one which behaves like a 5-rated single grade oil when cold, but doesn't thin any more than a 40-rated single grade oil when hot. The lower the 'winter' number (hence the 'W'), the easier the engine will turn over when starting in cold climates.

http://www.carbibles.com/viscosity.html for more info just incase you're intrested...

On 12/1/2011 at 4:17 AM, Mustank said:

oh i see....thanks alot! [wave]

u sure you didnt know?... so sounds like you just being polite to me telling you things you already know... :huh: