Park outside private house. Car kena sabotaged?

Ahtong

Bro, U wan 2 take revenge, easy, U bio the owner house passing each day and nite then throw a bag of " Kow sai " onto the door, or pee inside a plastic bag and throw inside the house for causing all the inconveniences.

I have seen eggs thrown onto cars parked outside landed property before.......

One owner in Jalan Tua Kong whisked off my car-whiper when I got their to ' ta pow ' food long time ago, some will punctured your tyres and do all kind of stuff.

Once an owner placed a empty chair outside the lot, I drove past and placed inside my boot, to teach them a lesson,

C/park outside the single white lane does not belong to their property.

I have seen eggs thrown onto cars parked outside landed property before.......

Ya, better buy a dozen of duck eggs, it stinks better ! especially on the main gates/letter box

pte house again..

they seem to THINK they own the road outside when in actual fact, the road outside still belongs to gahment

Best is to complaint to LTA and let them draw double yellow lines and all cannot use. [laugh]

pte house again..

they seem to THINK they own the road outside when in actual fact, the road outside still belongs to gahment

to be fair. U don't want ur stranger to seat at ur corridor for hdb flat right??

Its the same thing.

I will call the security guards to chase the stranger away... [laugh]

U live in condo different lah. Anyway that is the mentality, ppl have. Right or wrong for pre prty aside. We all have the same mentality.

pte house again..

Not only private houses, those shophouses also the same. U drive along those small streets in Chinatown, Jalan Besar and can see car park lots outside shops put chairs, plants, rubbish bin, etc. The road actually belongs to the public, not the shop owners!

WHAT A BAD EXPERIENCE!

GIVE U GUYS ANOTHER PLACE: TAKE A WALK ALONG CLOVER WAY, NEAR BISHAN MRT.

ALMOST ALL THE CARS THERE KENNA SCRATCHED LONG, LONG ON LEFT AND RIGHT SIDES.

NOTICED IT AFTER PARKING MY CAR AND WALKING TO THE MRT ONE DAY. IMMEDIATELY, I DROVE OFF AND WENT TO HDB CARPARK.

There are so many carparks around Bishan MRT, URA/J8/Bishan Bus Interchange and you chose to park there? I think you should have seen this coming. [rolleyes]

Not only private houses, those shophouses also the same. U drive along those small streets in Chinatown, Jalan Besar and can see car park lots outside shops put chairs, plants, rubbish bin, etc. The road actually belongs to the public, not the shop owners!

i spoke to some before.

they say the lot not for them.

its for their customers as a "service"

Best is to complaint to LTA and let them draw double yellow lines and all cannot use. [laugh]

double yellow no use la. what is 70 bucks fine to those staying in pte house?

put zig zag line.

points + $130

i spoke to some before.

they say the lot not for them.

its for their customers as a "service"

This is not right mah. Does that mean in a hawker centre the table in front of the stall belongs to his customer only?

I know some chomp the lot for their own boss, or their delivery van to easily unload goods. But still this isn't right too.